I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze Reviews

MS180
Add Alert For Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $28 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Better than the original
 
I bought this to replace a defective sensor on a motion light located on the front of my garage. The defective sensor was from another manufacturer. The shape of the sensor is a bit different, more compact, than the original but much better made.Installation was fairly simple with the device being positioned correctly between the two spotlights. However, the difficulty came when trying to set the sensor range. This sensor is far more sensitive to motion than the original and took sever...

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by catherine can be read at Wayfair
 
catherine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location: Wray, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Worked as described and came with wire nuts and installation instructions. Replaced an old unit that gave up. This also replaced a returned unit from another supplier which was defective, not made by Cooper Lighting.

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Satisfied Customer can be read at Wayfair
 
Satisfied Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2012
User Location: Manhattan, KS
Review From: User Review
 
Looked for this item everywhere and you had it!!!!
 
Great service, quick delivery. Very satisfied. There were no assembly required this was used for outdoor flood lights. Once installed it has meet all of our needs.

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by PENNY CRUMP can be read at Wayfair
 
PENNY CRUMP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2012
User Location: Lanexa, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Cooper Lighting 180° Replacement Motion Sensor
 
Simple to install. Has improved auto mode that isn't set when the power blinks off/on during a storm. Con's: small holes for drainage and screws are often filled by mud wasps.

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Electrician can be read at Wayfair
 
Electrician
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
Looks Great Works Great
 
Added this motion detector to my front door outside light. I couldn't find the light I wanted with a motion detector. It works great, I just leave it on all day, it senses light so it won't go on during the day. When someone approaches the front walkway the light comes on, awesome, just what I was searching for.

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by papabear can be read at Wayfair
 
papabear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2011
User Location: West Bloomfield, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Easy replacement, works great
 
The easy to understand installation guide made replacing my old sensor a snap. This design is also more compact than the one it replaced. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Occasional DIY can be read at Wayfair
 
Occasional DIY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location: Westchester, NY
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Cooper MS180 Regent Adjustable Motion Sensor Bronze review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2013
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  303 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter