I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear Reviews

CCS22292
Add Alert For Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $19 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lots of storage but...
 
I would have preferred a handle on the front so it could be picked up one handed but I knew that was not a feature before I made the purchase. What I was not aware of was the hinge, the flex type like those on $1 fishing tackle boxes. It has a limited number of open-close cycles and I prefer the pivot hinge of the type used on the old Curtis floppy disk storage boxes. Just my opinion...

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by JoeReid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JoeReid
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cheap storage
 
Works great and stacks very nicely. I have quite a collection and these protect and organize it well. Good buy.

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by R. LaPorte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. LaPorte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
All goodthanks

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by Andrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good cs container.
 
Great storage container

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by PKS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PKS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
convenient, but rather fragile.

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by G. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Brown
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A nice storage box!
 
A neat sturdy box to store your CDs in! I love it!

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by Fun Babysitter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fun Babysitter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fits my cds in their original jewel cases.

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by C C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is my second time ordering these, I now ...
 
This is my second time ordering these, I now have four altogether and they store perfectly under the table that our stereo unit is on.

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by Easy Listener can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Easy Listener
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great to condense our dvd collection into one small box.

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DVD Storage Box
 
Great little box and they stack well. Perfect size for my needs,

Compucessory CCS22292 CD Storage Box W/Sleeves, 50 Count, Clear review by Korny Kollins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Korny Kollins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter