I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack Reviews

T-200 Series  |  17-20101-00
Add Alert For Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works great lasts a long time
 
I bought these to use with my BlueAnt V1 bluetooth headset and they work great!

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Buck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Buck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A definite improvement
 
I bought these in hopes that they would be more comfortable than the foams that came with my Shure E2C. And indeed they are. The foam is softer, and I can wear them for much longer without discomfort. I have to mess around with the phones to get a good seal, but I eventually do, then they're in for good. I'd definitely buy again, and probably will even if I have different in-ear phones.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Craig can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Much better than orig
 
These replacements are much better than the ones that originally shipped with the headphones. Great price too.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Philosopher25 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philosopher25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Upgrade
 
I love these foams. I wear a pair of Shure SL2s. The T-200 serve as a nice upgrade from the stock oranges. And three pair for the price? Yeah, that's a good deal.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Justin LaFramboise can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin LaFramboise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I just got these for my Shure e2c's since the ones that came with are wearing out after several years.I need good noise reduction at the gym since classes are held in the same big space as where the equipment is. When I am using the elliptical, I have to block out the over-amplified instructor and the loud thumping music of the class in session so I can listen to my iPod.These work great!!Initially, I was a bit concerned because it seemed as if the tips didnt "reinflate" ...

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by CalicoGal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CalicoGal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect replacement for stock foam tips of my E2c
 
This supplies me 3 pairs of Medium-size replacement foam tips. Very soft and comfortable to wear for a long time.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by nuffs8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nuffs8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TERRIBLE
 
this is complete crap i had the sony hyrbrids on my sony ex300s and they are so much more comfy and they sound better much better bass response these tips are terrible i would return them but hey 5 dollars for shipping and a nother 5 to take them back i get 5 dollars for hassle thats not worth it

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Haseba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Haseba
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied so far
 
At first, the earbuds do take a little getting used to, but I'm really liking them so far. They do feel different, and can be a little uncomfortable at first, but once they mold to your ear they can provide comfortable listening for hours. As for the sound, I really don't hear any difference, but they do block out the ambient noise in the environment better than the stock tips.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by Brandon Zarzyczny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Zarzyczny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Size is good, comfort is amazing
 
Until now I had only ever used the ear foams that came with my Shure headphones. While they worked, the foam was hard and eventually hurt your ear canal after using them for more than an hour. These are so comfortable you barely ever realize they are there. They are soft yet made with a slightly glossy coating so if you are like me with slightly greasy ear canals, then you can wipe them off easier. Downside? They are pretty pricey, though I imagine I will use these for longer than the old foams...

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by K. Cagle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Cagle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
so-so
 
I'm aware these are foam but they should have lasted longer! I put these on my E2C's and they fit great but for some reason the foam starts to rip within a week of use. Took them on a trip to Israel wearing them everyday - unfortunately the foam has now completely ripped after 10 days. On a positive note - they block outside noise great and feel very comfortable.

Comply 17-20101-00 T-200 Foam Tips - 3 Pair Pack review by ota can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ota
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  224 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter