I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System Reviews

CLS-CS2000M
Add Alert For Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $109 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I hate it
 
Would not work without a lot of static

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Brad L. Ford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad L. Ford
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not so clear
 
Tried use it for my 83 year old Dad. All I got was static! battery changes didn't help. Will the company stand behind the product.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Kurt M. Schuon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurt M. Schuon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not pleased with product
 
Had to purchase additional accessories per instructions and discovered product was not compatable with my TV. I was told per phone call to Clear Sounds that all I had to do was plug in. I have returned item and hope to get refund. Erlene Pattee

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Erlene Pattee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erlene Pattee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good buy
 
bought as gift for stubborn older person who won't admit hearing loss, he actually uses them because they are comfortable and he can now follow the stories without constantly asking what's going on, real simple to hook up and use and sound is good

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Shirley Reardon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley Reardon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely did not work.
 
The only time we were able to get anything like the TV sound to come through the headset was standing 18 inches from the transmitter. Any shift of even an inch or two to the right or left and we got nothing but static.The Sennsheimer headset we purchased after returning these worked perfectly.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Donna A. Leahey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donna A. Leahey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not very clear
 
I have no complaint with the vendor. I got the product for the price and in the time that was stated. The product, however, did not work very well. The interference or static in the earphone was annoying and unacceptable. Returned them and got my money back, easy as pie.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Carol can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible Product
 
Can't hear the tv because of horrible static sounds. Product is cheap price because it is cheap quality. Highly disappointed since it was going to be a gift for some one with bad hearing. Waste of money! Do not buy!

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Phil1984 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil1984
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Waste of Money
 
I ordered this item expecting it to be clear sounding as the name of the product implies. It is anything but clear. The sound quality is somewhat muffled and the words beginning or ending with the letter S all make a hissing sound. I hate this product and would not recommened it to anyone. Tried trouble shooting the problem, but that did not work. I feel that I wasted my money.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by CindyB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CindyB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Headphones
 
I purchased these to listen to TV in the kitchen. I usually have it so loud my wife complains about the high volume drowning out her TV in the family room. They work great! Simple to use and they are very reliable.I did order a second set (not from Amazon) which are the newer model for plasma TVs. Stay away from those. They are horrible and not worth the money.This model is well worth the money and perform fantastic.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Alan L. Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan L. Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not ClearSounds CS200M
 
I purchased this product because I hoped that it would help me compensate for the difference of hearing in my ears. There was so much static on the product that it was useless to me or even to someone with no hearing loss. I returned it immediately and have not received a response from the company regarding the credit I was supposed to receive from them for the return of the item.

Colorado Spectrum CLS-CS2000M Clearsounds Sound Shaping TV Listening System review by Colleen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Colleen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter