I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone Reviews

CSMP175  |  Vitruvian
Add Alert For Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$26 - $125 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice, sturdy, not loud enough for me
 
I'll be brief, no need to get all extensive. The look is nice, design nice, rotating dock feature is nice, but the sound is not what I expected. I read 50 watts somewhere and its more like 10 watts. If youre looking for a nice ipod/phone speakers for your bedroom or office, this'll do. In a quiet setting though, in a louder environment or if you plan on being in another room, dont expect to be entertained by the sounds of your playlist. 3 stars, if sound was louder, it'll definately get a 5

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by Christmas Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christmas Shopper
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is surprisingly great design, sound and feature.
 
Now this is accent and focal point of my room. This is very elegant and attractive design. It has AUX IN input so I connected to my laptop for boost sound, it give me a good sound experience for watching move from the laptop. Great extra feature about this unit is that its adjustable illumination light (white LED) on both sides. I'm using this as night light every night, I love this feature. Unlike other device, this has Base boost function from remote control, but the base boost volume level i...

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by jkim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jkim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product
 
For the money the product has great sound and cool features like the background light and rotate option. Best bang for the buck that I could find.

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by jeepmn27 can be read at Walmart
 
jeepmn27
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2011
User Location: Plano, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
I am very pleased with the Coby Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone CSMP175. It is great especially for the price. I bought 2 of them. One for my young adult son and one for my husband. Both are happy with the Coby.

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by Jattzmil5 can be read at Walmart
 
Jattzmil5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2010
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Choice
 
This is an incredible music machine. Fits my iPhone4 even with the rubber protector. No radio, no clock, nothing complicated, just awesome music.

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by Eloy Campos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eloy Campos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Coby Speakers
 
Very happy with these speakers. The sound with his ipod is great. Sturdy and well put together. Perfect for a teen.

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by shoppingdiva21 can be read at Walmart
 
shoppingdiva21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location: Tecumseh, Mi.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WASTE OF MONEY!
 
I have bought 2 within 6 months of each other. The first one I bought worked fine until the locking mechanism in the dock to hook in the iPod snapped off and then of course it wouldnt charge, nor play any music. when it did work it sounded great! So i decided to invest in another because the price is AWESOME, well not even 1 month into usage it stopped playing music, it will charge it if its in the "right" position but will not play the music. I'm going to just invest into a Bose system because ...

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by E. Peck "Bradens*Mommy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Peck "Bradens*Mommy"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome speakers!
 
We wanted to get speakers for our ipod because we were cramped on space and couldn't use our large stereo system anymore. We also wanted something that wouldn't look hideous or out of place in our decorating. These speakers are great, we love the design, they are so stylish and such a addition. The sound quality is awesome and the lights on the sides are cool. The only problem we have is that our cats keep stepping on top of the system and turning the lights on, we have to remember to take t...

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by Turtletz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Turtletz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product with a catch
 
I really like this product but the problem is that it won't work on updated phones or iPods. It worked great for me for about a week but then an update can out from apple and it isn't compatible with any of the updates. I called apple and coby and just got the run around from both. So if you have and older phone or iPod that you plan on never updating, this a great sounding docking station, otherwise don't bother with the disappointment.

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by JQ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JQ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT FOR A FEW MONTHS
 
I was so happy with this product that I bought another one for my sister for her birthday. The sound was great, it looked sleek. It was perfect for my office! However, after a few months it got quirky! Certain aspects would stop working then start working again. Now the sound is the only thing that does not work...which really stinks. On a positive note I can still listen to my I heart Radio app on just the phone and when it is about to die, I can use the butterfly to charge my phone. I s...

Coby Electronics Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod and iPhone review by L. Bateson "lynne9801" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Bateson "lynne9801"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter