I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH Reviews

592-158-003
Add Alert For ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $73 (50 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quick shipment
 
Working fine. We purchased to replace a set that came with our new phones...beware the first batteries lasted less than six months. Batteries have a different warranty than phones. Our loss, but that is not the fault of the reseller.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by downtownva can be read at Amazon.Com
 
downtownva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just What I Needed!
 
I found just what I needed, I keyed the information I was looking for in the search engine and it located what I needed. The item was cheaper than the original brand site. I am really glad I found what I was looking for.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by Burns Cooley Dennis Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Burns Cooley Dennis Inc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you expect
 
No surprises here.This product was exactly what I expected.It fit perfectly and took and held a charge with no issue.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by sjbdcf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sjbdcf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Original oem battery pack, awesome!
 
Original OEM battery pack, awesome. My MAX stopped working. Couldn't get the battery at what I thought was a reasonable price, until I went to AMAZON. Never lets me down.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by Joseph J DeVorak Jr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph J DeVorak Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, Fast Shipping, Works Great, Thank You.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by JM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works fine. Arrived quickly.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by Fred L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fred L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
perfect fit
 
Exact match for dead battery worked great

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by ZombieWrangler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ZombieWrangler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very fast delivery. Will buy again.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
plugged right in as promised.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by David A. Dyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David A. Dyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... was exactly what we needed and we were very happy with it
 
This product was exactly what we needed and we were very happy with it.It was also exactly how it was described on the website.

ClearOne 592-158-003 BATTERY PACK 7.2V 2200 MAH review by Rich Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter