I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine Reviews

C4230
Add Alert For Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $170 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Brief Review of Clarity Cordless Phone
 
I have found this telephone to be all that it is advertised to be. The quality of the telephone and enhanced voice and sound of this telephone are worth the extra dollars paid. Even with poor connection, cell phone callers, I can clearly hear the words of the caller. I am very satisfied with this cordless telephone system. I recommend the Clarity cordless phone to anyone who wants a higher quality product.

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by MikeFB can be read at Sam's Club
 
MikeFB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
phone
 
love the phone i can hear very well with it /see with it every thing you said it would be simpley to use very pleased with it bought two other phones could not hear on them

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by becat can be read at Walmart
 
becat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location: smithfield va
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I bought this phone for my mom who is in her mid 50s and suffers from severe hearing loss. Not only does she love this phone when she's wearing her hearing aids, but she actually had a phone conversation without even wearing her hearing aids. We plan to buy the extension phone in the future.

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by PediRN can be read at Walmart
 
PediRN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
CAN REALLY HEAR ON THIS PHONE
 
Phone Shopping For Awhile & Purchased Several Phones That I Had To Return Due To Poor Volume .THIS ONE GREAT! Feels Solid In Your Hand,Volume Adjustments Handy. Husband Has Moderate To Severe Hearing Loss & Hears Well On It. Priced It Elsewhere For MORE!

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by METWO can be read at Sam's Club
 
METWO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2009
User Location: Hudson Valley,N.Y.
Review From: User Review
 
 
People with severe hearing loss will need louder sound amplification.

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by Nito can be read at Sam's Club
 
Nito
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A MUST HAVE FOR THE HARD OF HEARING
 
IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE HEARING ON THE PHONE, THIS IS THE ANSEWER FOR YOU,I COULDN'T HEAR MY LITTLE GRANDAUGHTER UNTIL I GOT THIS PHONE. GOOD VALUE, WORKS GREAT. SAMS SHIPPING WAS VERY QUICK, CHEAPEST PRICE FOR THIS ITEM

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by 2B1A1 can be read at Sam's Club
 
2B1A1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2009
User Location: HICKORY, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Bougt for father-in-law and he loves it
 
Father in law is hearing imaired and this system is just what he needed. It' was a great purchase

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by SatisfiedCustomerINAZ can be read at Sam's Club
 
SatisfiedCustomerINAZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2009
User Location: Phoenix AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Phone doesn't ring
 
We've been through two of these phones now and most of the time they don't ring. Other phones in our house wlll ring but not this one. Bought it for my mother who has to wear hearing aids. The volume is good but the clarity is not that good. Would not recommend this phone.

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by Kathy Sierra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathy Sierra
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Phone
 
We bought this phone for my mother-in-law who is to phones the exact opposite of Will Rogers to people. She never met one she liked. This one, however, has enough adjustment range in both volume and tone, has a simple to operate answering machine and a cordless handset so that she actually seems to like it. It's an excellent phone for anyone who has trouble hearing on a "regular" phone.

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by Paul K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Limited Clarity
 
This is a great cordless phone as long as you don't wander more than one room away from the charging station. The range of the phone is my biggest complaint. I literally find it difficult to go more than one room away without loosing reception. For the price, you think they would do something to improve this feature!

Clarity C4230 Professional 5.8 GHz Amplified Cordless Phone with Digital Answering Machine review by M. Bailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Bailey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  64 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter