I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID Reviews

59522
Add Alert For Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $200 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't Waste Your Time On This Phone
 
I bought this phone for my elderly mother. With her memory issues we originally thought her difficulty answering the phone was her problem until we realized that the phone inconsistently had delays when one tried to speak and sometimes while the caller could hear the person receiving the call couldn't hear the caller. After about a month I tried to return the phone but the seller would not take it back, stating the return time was up. I protested. They ignored me. I'll try to go through the de...

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by ReaderGal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ReaderGal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This phone is very sturdy and works very well for her
 
I purchased this for my 93 year old mom because her hearing has really deteriorated. This phone is very sturdy and works very well for her.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Antonia G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Antonia G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for the elderly.
 
I bought this for my 97 year old Mother who has severe hearing loss. Unless you push the "boost" button this phone is quieter than an average cell phone. When you do push the "boost" button the volume goes up and the clarity goes waaaay down! You can hardly make out what the caller is saying. Older people may not remember to push the boost button so for the elderly this phone is useless.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by todd glyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
todd glyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works fine for my elderly mother.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by catoco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
catoco
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Helps my uncle hear conversations much better. He can see the lighted numbers and hear ...
 
Helps my uncle hear conversations much better. He can see the lighted numbers and hear them too when he dials!

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really great for the hard of hearing
 
I was very pleased with this phone for my elderly mother - the big buttons, the audio amplification options, and the loud ring have really worked great for her. Much better than her previous 'regular' phone.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Jersey Girl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jersey Girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mostly good, could be louder
 
This phone is supposed to be for the hard of hearing, but my dad says that it is not amplified enough, even with the boost turned on and the volume all the way up.Setup was fine, there are a lot of options to configure and get right, but in the end it works.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Brett S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brett S
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Our 92 year old mother can hear much better with this phone. We would recommend it for other seniors.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Glenda J. Schultheis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenda J. Schultheis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
shape and large buttons make it easy for her to use
 
I purchased this phone for my 104 year old mother, who, understandably has difficulty with her hands and reduced hearing. She has had the phone for several months now, uses it both to call and to receive calls. Its size, shape and large buttons make it easy for her to use. I could not be happier. I can recommend this phone.

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Jerry S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super phone - plenty loud for Mom
 
Bought this for my mom, who is nearly deaf and nearly blind. Our phone conversations now are much improved and she loves it. My brother is considering buying one, even though his hearing and sight are pretty good, because he likes using it at Mom's house (likes the big buttons).

Clarity 59522 Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Fuzzy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fuzzy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  107 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter