I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone Reviews

D702
Add Alert For Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $94 (50 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone for hearing impaired.
 
After returning 2 other brands because they didn't suit my Mom, I purchased this phone for my 80 year old Mom. She has difficulty hearing and needs a hearing aid. She loved this phone. "It's so nice to be able to hear people talk so clear" she said to me over the phone. I was thinking it is so nice to be able to understand what she was saying. The phone is clear both receiving and transmitting. My Mom has no problem hearing the ringer but I was prepared to purchase a ringer unit I saw for about ...

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by Spacey2 can be read at Walmart
 
Spacey2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
120% (29 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOT BAD AT ALL!
 
I ordered this phone for my grandmother who has a hard time hearing and is also vision impaired. I searched the net for this particular phone because of it's large buttons and amplified sound options. Other sites were pretty expensive. I did even think to look at Walmart but there it was! Same name brand and everything!

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by chicagomom123 can be read at Walmart
 
chicagomom123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2012
User Location: country club hills,il
Review From: User Review
 
102% (41 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this telephone for my 97 year old mother with vision and hearing impediments. Before we had this phone, whenever my mom tried to place a call, she couldn't see the numbers clearly and would dial incorrectly. This caused her to withdraw and not want to make any calls. The large & bright numbers make it easier for her to see and dial correctly and now she's back at talking with her family. The amplifier helps her to hear clearly and now she can carry on with a conversation. This Clarit...

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by Noray can be read at Walmart
 
Noray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2012
User Location: League City, TX
Review From: User Review
 
101% (54 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good quality for price
 
i bought this phone for my mom as she has hearing problems. the phone works well for her and is compatable with her hearing aids.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by smann68 can be read at Walmart
 
smann68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone
 
perfect phone for my 86 yr old mother--big buttons and much better volume and she sounds more clear than she did on her older phone! ordered from walmart online and no hassle - sent right away

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by nigelhenry can be read at Walmart
 
nigelhenry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location: garden city, ny
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the money
 
Phone can be turned up for the hard of hearing, but the volume button is right where you pick up the phone, so you end up mashing the button and turning it down. The phone does not have a loud ringer. The hand set is too thin to hold in comfort. I will keep it and move it to a bed room where I did not have a cordless phone. Went back on line and ordered the W425Pro. It has a louder ring and is easier to hold.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by NGaPeach can be read at Walmart
 
NGaPeach
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location: Ga
Review From: User Review
 
144% (13 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone works.
 
I got this for my Mom who is 90. It seems to work well for her.The big dark numbers are easy for her to see. It's fairlysimple to use. Thanks.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by Warriorknight can be read at Walmart
 
Warriorknight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2013
User Location: ND
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT phone for Baby Boomers like us!
 
Very good phone that really does amplify the conversation, and very clear! Love the large illuminated buttons too.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by JoMarsa can be read at Walmart
 
JoMarsa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
140% (7 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD PHONE FOR 30db
 
I have to exchange this phone because I need 40db. The phone itself is a great phone and I really like it.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by SASSIESAL can be read at Walmart
 
SASSIESAL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location: HEMET CA
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Choice
 
Bought for friend that could not hear her phone ring and had trouble hearing conversations over the phone. They love the new phone and the "Boost" feature for hearing conversations.

Clarity D702 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone review by tickernut can be read at Walmart
 
tickernut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: Huntsville, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter