I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID Reviews

50603  |  D603
Add Alert For Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $55 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product, clumsy for elderly to hold
 
I purchased this model for my elderly father who is confined to a chair and is legally blind. He, like many elderly folks, has hearing problems for which he refuses to obtain a hearing aid. This phone is a wonderful product for giving him clarity in his phone reception, just as its brand name implies. He also likes the large buttons, except for the ones near the top, which occasionally get pushed when he doesn't intentionaly push them. The phone is clumsy to hold in the hand. Otherwise, it ...

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by D. Talbot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Talbot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
After trying other cordless phones, V-Tech, AT&T and Radio Shack finally got the Clarity cordless. Best thing I've done this year! Now I can actually hear everything and don't have to ask people to repeat things.

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Whiskey14 can be read at Walmart
 
Whiskey14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2010
User Location: Port Charlotte, FL.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone for the $
 
We purchased the phone for a friend who has very poor eyesight. The speed dialing feature is a real plus - just push one button and you can make a call--great for someone who can't read the numbers very well. The clarity is excellent - an excellent phone for the $

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by dano1234 can be read at Walmart
 
dano1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: Racine, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clarity bundled with boost
 
The main problem with this phone is th clarity is bundled with the boost. I bought the phone for my great Aunt. She does not need the phone so loud (in loudness her hearing loss is only mild). Adding pressing the boost button (as ther is no way to leave it on) is an extra step for her which she forgets. She really needs the clarity feature and the phone on full volume would be loud enough. While the corded variety of this phone allows me to set the clarity apart from the boost (and leave it...

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by HalfTroll can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HalfTroll
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
96% (31 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 cordless phone
 
Clarity Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Clarity Power and Call Waiting Caller ID (50603)I have tried a lot of phones this year, including other phones by Clarity (older technologies) and one by GE. This is by far the best one that I have found. It is easy to use, light, is the latest technology, and is great for someone with mild to moderate hearing loss. Thus far, the phone has worked great and the price is reasonable. The sound quality is superb, very clear and the Dect 6.0 ...

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Jeffrey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2009
User Location: Montana
Review From: User Review
 
93% (40 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sucker
 
I BOUGHT THREE OF THESE PHONES, PLUGGED THEM IN AND WHEN YOU ANSWERED THEY SCREECHED FOR 10SEC. TOP LIGHT BLINKED NIGHT AND DAY. SENT THEM BACK FOR REFUND AND WAS DENIED. JUST GREAT TO BE CHEATED BY A COMPANY YOU TRUSTED. "SUCKER"

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Marion Iori "AMAZON CUSTOMER" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marion Iori "AMAZON CUSTOMER"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: CINCINNATI, OHIO
Review From: User Review
 
68% (15 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
I bought this phone for my mother who has hearing problems.She can hear a lot better with this phone and she sounds a lot better when I talk to her.This phone was a good choice.

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by F. Brewster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Brewster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2009
User Location: SLC, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You can hear me now! Life-changing for those with hearing loss.
 
Highly recommended. A wonderful audio boosting telephone that does not look like a "handicap" phone in any way, and can be used in a normal or boosted mode. I installed this for a family member who had been close to tears after struggling to participate in a conversation with her regular phone. I have been told that it is especially helpful even without a hearing aid. We are purchasing several more phones and hand sets to use throughout the house and the installation is as easy as any other cord...

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by GizmoGal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GizmoGal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as advertised
 
If you are looking for a phone to amplify this is not it. The volume just doesn't really change and it was for my husband who isn't ready for a hearing aid but has some hearing loss. This is worse then the so called regular phones we have. I would try a different phone.

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by 851Marcus can be read at Walmart
 
851Marcus
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location: Resaca, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
160% (8 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm hearing impared..this phone works great for me.

Clarity D603 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by windjammer2 can be read at Walmart
 
windjammer2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2010
User Location: mid tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter