I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID Reviews

50615  |  50615.000
Add Alert For Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $87 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Clarity Amplified Phone System
 
I bought this for my mother. She's 90, hard of hearing, and not the most technologically advanced person. She loves the system and has no problem running it.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by LastC5 can be read at Walmart
 
LastC5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2010
User Location: Vancouver, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good amplification
 
We needed a phone that could boost the amplification. So far, this one works well.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by DebbieMc can be read at Best Buy
 
DebbieMc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location: Fort White, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
68% (31 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
The product is great, however it is advertised on different pages as for mild to moderate and for moderate to severe hearing loss. I have a severe hearing loss and it didn't work well for me.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by dahliafan can be read at Walmart
 
dahliafan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location: Longmont, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for seniors
 
I purchased this phone for my mother who needs large buttons and not too many features, but the only drawback is that it has volume controls on the side of the hand held that she keeps pushing while grasping the phone. It turns down the volume, and she doesn't realize this is why she can't hear as well.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Dolphin767 can be read at Walmart
 
Dolphin767
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality product
 
Does as advertised. However, entries into the phonebook on one handset do not transmit to other handsets requiring multiple entries.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Billhix can be read at Walmart
 
Billhix
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: Childersburg, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this phone set for my 93 year old mother who is loosing her sight. It was very easy to install and easy to install her phone numbers she wanted in the phonebook. The answering machine works well.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by cousinChris can be read at Walmart
 
cousinChris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location: St, Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got this phone for my elderly dad who is hard hearing . With the large buttons and large screen and the simplicity of usage he really likes this phone . It was very easy for us to set up . It has really made a big differance for him talking on the phone and hearing the other party . We really should have got this phone for him sooner !

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by JoviJam can be read at Walmart
 
JoviJam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Excellent for someone with visual and hearing problems.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by linapie can be read at Walmart
 
linapie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed.
 
I bought this phone combo for my mother who is hard of hearing. It works great for her. With her old phone, she also had a lot of dropped calls. This phone hasn't lost a call yet.

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Mondovi can be read at Walmart
 
Mondovi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location: Hartland, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Product
 
My 80 yr old mother had lost her hearing temporarily due to an infection and could not hear anything for a while. These phones allowed her to hear clearly WITHOUT having to use the Boost feature. Thank you Clarity!

Clarity 50615.000 Dect 6.0 Cordless Amplified Phone With Power and Call Waiting Caller ID review by Bab2 can be read at Walmart
 
Bab2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location: Nashville, TN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter