I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID Reviews

XLC2
Add Alert For Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$87 - $144 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for hearing and sight impaired
 
Finally a phone for my father-in-law who is hard of hearing and legally blind that really works! His phone is his lifeline. It is loud and clear enough for him to hear well. The large speaking keypad is a wonderful feature for him. He was even able to program the speed dial by himself. He has a good memory and likes the talking caller ID because he recognizes the phone numbers. The standard AAA rechargeable batteries will make it easier to maintain.

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by StillGoingAt89 can be read at Walmart
 
StillGoingAt89
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
103% (27 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone worked OK, with a caveat. See "My Review"
 
The telephone operated as advertised when we tested it at our home.HOWEVER, when we installed it at my hard-of-hearing mother-in-law's home, it did not work well. There was a great deal of background "noise". Tech support first advised us to verify that the transmission line was analog, vs. digital. The phone only works in analog format. (A Radio Shack salesperson informed me that, even if the transmission line was digital (e.g., Fios), there is a box outside the house which would convert the si...

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Reedface can be read at Walmart
 
Reedface
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a super phone. Highly recommend to anybody with sight & hearing problems.

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by bc51 can be read at Walmart
 
bc51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location: Rocky Mount, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone. Finally I can actually hear.
 
Being hearing impaired, this phone provide volume and clarity. Should have bought one 2 years ago.

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by HappyLady13 can be read at Walmart
 
HappyLady13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location: Colleton County
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great basic / simple cordless phone!
 
I purchased this as a gift for my visually impaired father in law. He says that the large number layout / configuration makes dialing numbers much easier for him. The Talking Caller ID and Talking Dial Pad also make it much easier for him to know who's calling as well as what numbers he's dialing without having to squint at a tiny LCD screen. We both find the call quality to be very clear. There are additional sound quality features that I'm sure would enhance the experience for hearing impaired...

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Allyman can be read at Walmart
 
Allyman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: Palm Harbor, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't even get it of the box...
 
We bought this phone for my mother.She is 82,hard of hearing and bad eye sight. When we read that there was 3 steps she had to do for the speed dial feature. We knew she could not do a 3 step we needed a one button speed dial feature. . May be a really good phone we just couldn't use it. Thats why we couldn't recommend this phone.

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by derrinda can be read at Walmart
 
derrinda
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nice phone and a nice option for hearing impaired; however, for hearing and vision impaired it's a bit difficult. It has too many features on the handset and there are too many small buttons near the "Talk" button. If the user has to go by feel and sight, then there will be an issue with pressing other buttons by accident. A cordless handset for the sight impaired should be no frills...dialing numbers and a on/off button and that is all! The taper design of the handset and keypad is also very aw...

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Whydoesthisevenmatter can be read at Walmart
 
Whydoesthisevenmatter
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the elderly
 
I bought this phone for my grandparents (mainly for my grandfather who is heard of hearing and has very poor eyesight). The buttons are big enough for him to see and the ringer is loud enough for him to hear: I even had to turn down the ringer a bit. There are only 2 issues I have with the phone. 1. With the vocal caller ID, you have to wait until the number if finished being said in order to pick up the phone: otherwise the call can't be heard. This was not a big deal, however, because the feat...

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by NFLshopper can be read at Walmart
 
NFLshopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone for the hard of hearing
 
I liked this phone so much that this is the second phone I bought from Walmart1

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by mshdrosenberg can be read at Walmart
 
mshdrosenberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clarity phone
 
My Mom is 93 yrs old and she could'nt even hear us shouting on a regular phone but she can hear with this one even when it's not even turned all the way up.

Clarity XLC2 DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Amplified Cordless Big Button Speakerphone with Talking Caller ID review by Callly can be read at Walmart
 
Callly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter