I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

XLC3.4
Add Alert For Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $157 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Phone for deaf or hearing impaired
 
I have had this phone about 8 months, I am deaf but have cochlear implants and was trying to find a phone that would work with the implants. This phone has a boost button that works great, you can adjust the ringer as loud as you need in the menu and there is a volume button on the side that can be adjusted while talking. I also bought a neck loop to wear with the phone but didnt need it, works best without it. I am about to purchase another one. I have tried several phones but have not found on...

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by momslife5 can be read at Walmart
 
momslife5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2013
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
123% (42 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Pretty Good!
 
I purchased for my Dad who is nearly deaf in one ear and hard of hearing in the other. He always had problems with interference sounding like a microphone too close to a speaker from his hearing aid in each ear when taliking on the phone. This phone does not exhibit the interference and works well. The volume level is set at the maximum level and he can hear the person he is talking to without problems. He seems to like the phone.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by ProE3DPro1 can be read at Walmart
 
ProE3DPro1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2013
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
106% (16 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy for my mom!
 
We bought this phone for my mom with the hope she would see the flashing light when it was ringing, not only does she see it is ringing but she is able to hear the ringing too! She can also hear the person calling better too!Wonderful product and good investment for my mom. Plus a little peace of mind for us.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by UKBETH can be read at Walmart
 
UKBETH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
104% (23 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amplified Phone
 
Excellent phone for hard of hearing. Easy to set up and use.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Aronia can be read at Walmart
 
Aronia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2012
User Location: Amherst, va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice product for the hearing impaired
 
I bought this for my 100 year old grandmother and she likes it. The tone control allows her to adjust the sound to compensate for the tones she can not hear.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by HuntNSurf can be read at Walmart
 
HuntNSurf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2014
User Location: Zephyrhills, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dad Can Talk On A Phone Again!
 
I bought this phone for my father who is hearing impaired. He has a hearing aid and a cochlear implant. He was very discouraged when trying to hear and understand conversations on his telephone. He really had a hard time hearing someone calling using a cell phone. I set up this phone and had my brother call. We adjusted the phone to the best settings for dad. Make sure you read the directions and adjust the settings while talking on an incoming call. We can now talk to dad and he can hear and un...

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by grandmasieg can be read at Walmart
 
grandmasieg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Concept - Poor Performance
 
Would so love to tell you great things about this phone --- the buttons are big, it flashes as well as has a nice loud ringer, the display screen for caller id is lovely, and with the boost button the volume is wonderful ... but you get about two minutes of talk time before you get a low battery warning beep ... and this is with the handset remaining at all times on the charger except when being answered. Have already replaced the batteries in the handset and the base once, and can not justify t...

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by RoxyBunny can be read at Walmart
 
RoxyBunny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2013
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
200% (10 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not meet expectations
 
I ordered this phone for my mother who is 80 years old and very hard of hearing. The incoming ringer is not very loud. Not even for me. I have no problems with my hearing. The voice on the line is no louder than any other cordless phone I have used. My mother was very disappointed and gave the phone to me because she could not hear it ring and could barely hear the person on the line.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2012
User Location: Santa Maria, CA
Review From: User Review
 
200% (8 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clarity is a good name for it.
 
I bought this phone for my 79yo mother. She and I were both frustrated during calls and had trouble carrying on a conversation. I wasn't sure a new phone would help when I purchased this one but I was pleasantly surprised by the results. Clarity is aptly named. She is able to converse with ease on this phone, and I can hear her frail little voice as well. If I had one thing I could change, it would be that the number buttons be a larger for the senior user.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Josine can be read at Walmart
 
Josine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
114% (8 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OK but?
 
The phone does provide adequate hearing ability for me. However the instructions and the advice from Clarity personal were insufficient to overcome problems. My biggest problem was pushing talk to answer the phone and ending up with a dead phone. I solved the problem myself by eliminating the ring from the phone and using the ring at the base only. Clarity needs better instructions and better personal taking care of problems people have.

Clarity XLC3.4 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Alientoo can be read at Walmart
 
Alientoo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter