I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing Reviews

SG110D-08-NA
Add Alert For Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $190 (60 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The quality you expect from Cisco
 
Excellent quality product for a VERY reasonable price. Well packaged and easy to set up

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Gerry Conway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerry Conway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome router great price
 
Great 1gig per port router

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Raymond J Sidwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raymond J Sidwell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cisco switch is the way to go!!
 
This my second Cisco switch in my house. It's truly plug and play device. I sometimes forget about this device. No problem whatsoever. Cisco is the way to go!!

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Bobbie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobbie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super easy setup, finally have great internet everywhere!
 
I wish I’d known about switch boxes sooner. Finally I have great internet quality throughout the entire home. I bought a 100’ Ethernet cord with these and ran one box the back of our home and still getting 300mbps download speeds as I do in the front of the home now, even with 8 connections in each box my iMac in my back bedroom is matching the same download speeds as the one in the living room near the first box and router. I know that the speeds are dropped being split amongst devices but we’r...

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by KimmyC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KimmyC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
Great cheap unmanaged Switch.

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Gary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
working as intended
 
works great

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by ebtsnapcard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ebtsnapcard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best deal ever
 
Always knew it was a great product

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Milagros Cuellar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Milagros Cuellar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price for a Gigabit switch - and Cisco to boot!
 
I needed a cheap 5-port Gigabit switch to put into my LAN. When I went looking on Amazon, I was shocked to find I could buy a Cisco 8 port switch within my "cheap" budget. This switch, of course, works flawlessly, and it certainly didn't break the bank. I could not be happier!

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by drjim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
drjim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
High quality product.
 
Very fast so far. Reliable and very solid build. Indication lighting is easy to read even with all the network cables plugged in and that's a plus. Easy to mount.

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Brian D. Zepf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian D. Zepf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reputable brand. Good product.
 
Strong build and does not feel cheap. Can be installed on the wall.

Cisco SG110D-08-NA 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Comy M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Comy M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter