I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing Reviews

SG110D-05-NA
Add Alert For Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $99 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cisco 5-port switch
 
Great switch, install and forget about it. Has worked perfectly. Users happy over network performance once installed. Didn't think this made such a difference over switch it replaced. Very happy with purchase.

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by NetAdmin2 can be read at CDW
 
NetAdmin2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2017
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great switch working well

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Stephen L. Alessia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen L. Alessia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfectly Portable!
 
Love it! It's portable enough to fit in my bag with all my other tech geek gadgets and seems to work flawlessly. I purchased it to connect more than one computer on my tech table at the local Community Theater. I specifically went with a Cisco brand since the (lighting) system it will primarily connect to already utilizes 2 larger Cisco network switches, one in the basement, one in the balcony, and now a mini one on my table!

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Andrew Z. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Z.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
find it slower than 10/100 on back of av receiver

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by paul r karrigan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul r karrigan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As described. Would buy again.

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by I. Talbott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I. Talbott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thanks!

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The best thing I like about it is it's very Compact. A compact Powerhouse if you will.
 
This little sucker fits the bill. Works perfectly and have not had any problems whatsoever

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Marc G. Mccoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marc G. Mccoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good performance at a reasonable price.
 
Nice compact design.

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Frank Pudlo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Pudlo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cisco build quality. So far, zero issues
 
Not much to say, this is a dumb gigabit switch backed by Cisco always great build quality. I got if from my home setup as I finally wired my place to take advantage of my 1Gbps internet. This one is placed in the AV closet, conects the Apple TV, Steam Link and other devices. So far, no issues at all, Imay get another one of these for my home office.

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Richard P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works 2 hours at a time
 
Constantly having to reset, I think it's just a faulty unit.

Cisco SG110D-05-NA 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing review by Skinbound can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skinbound
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter