I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA)

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) Reviews

SG112-24-NA
Add Alert For Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$146 - $352 (56 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Small unit. But comes with ear brackets to mount on rack or cabinet.
 
I've installed 3 of this units at 3 franchises. They work like a champ.

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Rogelio salas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rogelio salas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product.
 
awesome! product

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Frontz Electrical can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frontz Electrical
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful 24-port Gigabit Switch
 
Built a new home almost 2 years ago and needed an upgrade to my previous 16-port Cisco switch, I decided on this model for the new home and haven't been disappointed since! Installed perfectly in my home network rack and has been running 24/7 for almost 2 years now with zero downtime. Stays perfectly cool and is dead silent. Love it!

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by ThaMonkeyClaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ThaMonkeyClaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid performer
 
A step up in quality from my failed D-Link 16 port switch. Added additional ports while investing marginally for a substantial upgrade in quality and reliability.

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by RobG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RobG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch for the money.
 
I struggled over whether to buy a managed switch and whether to buy one with PoE for cameras, but eventually decided to buy this one, which has neither. I wanted rock-solid performance with plug and play, but without a big learning curve. Unless you're a network administrator, that's only true with an unmanaged switch. And I can always add PoE injectors later, which are suited to the wattage needs of different devices. Why get locked-in to the limitations of a PoE switch delivering only a single...

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Rilefos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rilefos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality and reliable
 
My IT guys set this up and the internet has actually been much faster since it’s installed. I’ll be using these in my other offices. Good quality product

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Josh N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For home or office use where you need the extra ports
 
I needed more than 8 ports, but didn't want to spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars. This high speed switch fit the bill. Simple plug and play.

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Richard Cheatham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Cheatham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plugged in and works like a champ
 
Nothing special had to be done, I just plugged in and it connected and works great

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Cher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product for the $$$
 
Nice product. Just as described. Good value for the $$$ .

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by Michael K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch
 
this is the second one i've ordered. had zero issues with the first

Cisco 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (SG112-24-NA) review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter