I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA)

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) Reviews

SG350-28-K9-NA
Add Alert For Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$287 - $580 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excelente servicio al cliente
 
El equipo funciona a la perfeccion

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by Carlos S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excelente Producto
 
Distribución de enlaces de fibra óptica

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wattage per port
 
Using this product to add additional IP cameras.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Switch Seems to Perform Well...If You Buy the Correct Power Cord
 
So I got this switch and was starting to configure it. I plugged the power cord into the switch and then went to plug the other end into the wall. That's when I noticed that the power cord they provided with this switch was the kind that you see in Europe, with two round prongs. So, I had to take a quick trip to the local Best Buy. They had a cord that worked, and the switch did fine once I could power it. However, if you are expecting to use this in the U.S., you might want to make sure you hav...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by IT Business Owner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IT Business Owner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick start for newcomers
 
Great switch. Can be used by noobs and experienced alike. The CLI is close enough to the catalyst switches to be familiar(not all commands are available). I just upgraded from a 300 series and the GUI is close enough and has more options. Cleaner config file save too.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by T. Magargle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Magargle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buen elección
 
Mejor que el 300, muy buena version

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review by Carlos Alviz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos Alviz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great quiet fan less smart switch
 
This is a great quiet fan less smart switch. The web GUI management interface makes it easy to configure the switch. It is a great option for those who wants to upgrade from an unmanaged switch. Each ports default to layer 2, but you can change each port to layer 3. VLANs are easy to configure with the VLAN wizard. Configure your existing DHCP to assign the switch an IP address (MAC is on the box and switch) and plug the switch into your existing network to get started, otherwise it uses it...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I replaced a SG300-20 with this switch and it's a major step up in terms of reliability and stability from the earlier SG300 ser
 
I replaced a SG300-20 with this switch and it's a major step up in terms of reliability and stability from the earlier SG300 series. The software has been updated so the switch ui isn't quite the same, but the update is well worth having to relearn where a few things are / how things work. The command line interface remains largely unchanged, and that's a good thing (IMHO)The hardware has been updated as well, with the old 9pin serial port being replaced with a standard-to-enterprise-cisco seri...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement switch
 
Received the switch in a timely manner. The switch is performing perfectly as a replacement for a netgear pro switch. Thank you

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Never had too much trouble with switches going bad so not really worried about it
 
Was a little leery about buying this switch (cisco sg350-28) with some of the negative reviews. With the price being almost half what I could get from our other vendors I decided to risk buying 1 switch. I was please with the item. Brand new as advertised and couldn't tell any difference from our other cisco switches I have bought. I downloaded and installed the firmware updates without any trouble. Not sure about the warranty but suspect it probably will have the same 1 year as most new de...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG350-28-K9-NA) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter