I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA)

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) Reviews

SG22026K9NA
Add Alert For Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$223 - $457 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No Problems
 
Great price, have a ton of these out in the field with no problems. Vlans are easy to setup if you need them.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Josh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unless on really tight budged it might be worth going with SG300 Series switches instead of these as price is only slightly high
 
These SG220 Series switches from Cisco appear the be similar to SG200 & SG300 series, but this series uses completely different software & hardware. SG220 Series switches are based on MIPS architecture (and run Linux 2.6), while SG200/SG300 switches use ARM architecture (unclear if these run Linux as well or something different...). There are slight differences how these switches behave compared to the SG200/SG300 series switches, and configuration settings are slightly different.If you check Ci...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Tim K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim K
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely perfect for my use.
 
Installed in a small business, easy to setup & deploy. I have not used all the configuration capabilities so far.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by lgjr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lgjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switches (this review is also a setup guide)
 
Having never done any sort of networking besides setting up a wifi router, I was a bit nervous about trying to create a home network with these switches. All in all, I spent an hour or two reading about the setup and feature in the days leading up to the delivery and another hour and a half setting these up once they arrived. They weren’t as scary as I first feared. My network is running great and I have 52 ports of sweet gigabit networking for less than $150. A+Here is a guide I wrote the coinc...

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by nikescar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nikescar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works well for our office use.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Cyn L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cyn L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for the price.
 
Great product for the price.

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by AARON P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AARON P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfectly and was easy to install!

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Frank can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch!
 
Great switch!

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Geo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
FRAUD!!!
 
Listing is fraud. There is no NA(North American version). Scam scam scam

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s a great switch, I use them all the time
 
It’s a great switch, I use them all the time. Switch I received was an eu model (European). Cisco does NOT honor warranties on eu switches from North America. One star lost for saying it was NA in the listing

Cisco 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (SG22026K9NA) review by Jf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter