I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA)

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) Reviews

SG110-16-NA
Add Alert For Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$95 - $261 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quality Product
 
Works great at satellite office

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by Rich D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Cisco, it just works well
 
Cisco switches are solid, fast, and reliable. That's the most important aspect of this device: reliable. They just work and keep on working.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by M Copeland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M Copeland
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for.
 
After doing computer design and software engineering for 40 years, you get to know what companies have the best products. In this industry, we all know about Cisco. This unit is not a smart switch, but I don't need a smart version, just a super reliable switch that works at speed and does its job day in and day out without having to ever reboot the device.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by J. NASELOW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. NASELOW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
Easy to install and priced right , makes my tv very clear because it’s a gigabyte switch , I needed this because I have a new optical fiber internet line installed in my home, needed a switch that is truly reliable

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good gear
 
Easy set up, we worked as expected.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by JVFAmazonCustomer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JVFAmazonCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the money
 
Works great

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by Brian H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Useful switch
 
Plenty of ports for all the connections in my home that includes a home office. Some documentation would have been welcome that described optimal port usage would have been welcome.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by Gregory J. Edge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory J. Edge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great But...
 
No PoE. Much cheaper than a Cisco with PoE though and the speed of the network most important. The phone system had power cords that we are now using and I think it is much more reliable than PoE as our phones used to mysteriously reboot for no reason in the middle of the day with old, slow, PoE switch.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by R. Jeffords can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Jeffords
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
High-speed, simple-to-use for everyone, and great quality
 
This unit does it's job exceptionally well. I bought and use two of these units at different locations to provide gigabit networking connectivity.

Cisco 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SG110-16-NA) review by EricB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EricB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter