I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. Reviews

2200000-01  |  CKC220000001
Add Alert For Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $41 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great toys for crafty girls
 
My daughters love these clays. They made lots of necklace charms and fun things.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by CDNP can be read at Walmart
 
CDNP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location: Missouri City, TX
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!
 
I recieved my Sculpey clay quickly and at a good price. The product was in perfect shape whenit arrived.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by Supersaver66 can be read at Walmart
 
Supersaver66
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2012
User Location: Eureka, CA
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
This is a great product for creative minds. The clay stays fresh after it is opened and the creations last forever once they are baked. Fun for kids as young as six or seven and for adults too!

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by Anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sculpey Polymer clay pack
 
I have to say that I am very disappointed. I am teaching a polymer clay class of 3rd to 6th graders at our homeschool coop and was very disappointed to find that the clay was old and hard to work with. It takes most of the 50 minute class to condition the clay that is usable in to workable lumps and even then it is not easy to work with.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Eh
 
Okay so I like this clay expect that when its soft it gets kinda sticky. So I made a few things with it and I like it so far. Nothing really I can complain about expect as I said the stickyness when its soft. So yeah.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sculpey is Great!
 
Brought some of my own Sculpey clay with me when I visited my niece and nephew and they loved it.. they're going to love this variety pack for Christmas!

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by djanim8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
djanim8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Clay
 
This clay is easy and fun to work with once it's warmed up. I used some of this, then put it away for a couple YEARS and it was still good when I got it out again!

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by shops a. lot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shops a. lot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good but not like play-doe
 
I like to use this because of the vibrant colors. However, it was very hard to get worked in and I needed to use clay softener several times. It hardens quicker when you let it sit out than Super Sculpey. I wouldn't recommend this for children because of its hard consistancy. I'm sure if you work in a warm environment it would be easier to use. It doesn't crumble and get too messy.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by James D. Atchley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James D. Atchley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sculpey Clay
 
Love this clay! Doesn't dry til you bake it. A little hard until your hands warm it up, but once warmed, easy to mix colors.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by Alexandra Kesner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alexandra Kesner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice, but not as easy to shape as modelling clay
 
I have been using modelling clay for projects recently, and have had great success. But have been unable to fire the modelling clay and have the objects last. So I thought I'd try the Sculpey III. It does seem to fire well in an oven, but isn't as easy to shape as a modelling clay. It is a tad too rubbery/plastic-y feeling?I may try one of the other Sculpey products. Perhaps they will be what I'm looking for.

Chenille Kraft CKC220000001 Sculpey Clay, Sampler Pack, Soft Pliable, 10 colors, 2 oz. review by HB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  185 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter