I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps Reviews

CLP-02  |  CLP02
Add Alert For Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $15 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
HEAVY DUTY...
 
So I wanted the best clamps, and decided on these "Heavy Duty" ones. They are crazy strong and heavy... you may not need something this tough. I bet most everyone can get away with using the lighter duty clamps by Chauvet. Although, I'm very happy with them, you might be able to save money with the cheaper ones. You can also just buy bolts with wing nuts at your local Hardware store and use these with the same outcome.There's no messing around with these clamps, they can probably...

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Justin Rainey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Rainey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As Advritized
 
Can hold the light in any position with grip to spare. What can I say? Chauvet vue 2.1. It's a clamp to hold a Chauvet lamp. Okey is that enough words now?

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Jethro Polak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jethro Polak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
This clamp was much less expensive than the ones at our local music stores and it works just as well as theirs.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by DaytonBassChick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DaytonBassChick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for
 
This item was cheap and a complete waste of money. It did not do the job and was cheaply made. I could have spent the money on bubble gum and it would have done a better job after i chewed it.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Amazon is Amazing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon is Amazing
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for Mobile DJ's
 
No big deal... It's advertised as a heavy duty clamp, but I received a box that says "Medium-Duty". The clamp moves around a little when turning the know. It fits my mobile DJ needs. Good product.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by DJ Joel Velasco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ Joel Velasco
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, but bad bolt
 
I like this clamp better than the comparable American Dj Lighting C-Clamp as it had a better tightener handle and the bar fastener bolt was further away from the light fastener bolt. Both of these clamps came with metric bolts that didn't work correctly with the drilled holes... weird. I bought new shorter bolts, flipped them around and fastened the light with a wing nut which works better than how it is intended to attach the light.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Timothy Burgin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy Burgin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very useful
 
very good quality, good material and durability, in fact, I will buy more of these. I hope to find a special price again. greetings.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Maria de Jesus Moreno Lopez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maria de Jesus Moreno Lopez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clamp
 
Fit the light perfectly. Strong enough to hold most any light in place without worry of it falling off or moving.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by Playasaurus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Playasaurus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clamp on...Clamp off
 
Let's face it. There isn't really anything sexy about a lighting fixture pipe clamp but; this one certainly does the job one would expect it to do. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it's metric and here in America SAE is still the norm.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by golgothapro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
golgothapro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good clamp
 
This is Just a good simple clamp. At a great price. That is all that really needs to be said.

Chauvet Lighting CLP02 Bar and Truss Clamps review by james young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
james young
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter