I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black Reviews

Fcw
Add Alert For Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10000 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Addition to Fogger
 
This is almost a must have for a non-DMX fogger. Great range (I was able to get it to fire from over 100ft away and through a wall) and the ability to control 4 channels of foggers off of one remote is an awesome feature.

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Stephan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for multiple foggers
 
This remote works great when you have mutliple fogg machines and you want to set them off at specific times rather than just randomly with a timer. Worth the money.

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Jacques D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacques D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worth it
 
Works from just over 100ft awayBattery lasted throughout a holloween haunting season, 8 nights, 4 hours every night, lasted as long as expected, you can notice when its running out of juice as the signal severly decreases but stays strong when it can. Definately alot easier and more conveniebt and discreat than a wires remote.

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Hi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ok
 
This product is great. It exceeded my expectations and is well worth it for its great price. Buy with confidence!

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Boris Uquillas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Boris Uquillas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Go wireless.
 
Works like its supposed to and no long wire dangling. I used to rely on the drummer to push the button before a song would start as the remote was hanging from the truss tower usually over him. He would most of the time forget it was even there and trying to get his attention by yelling something to the tune of " Push the Button " didn't get a response. Now its hanging from my Belt-Loop and not a problem. Keith

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Keith Warren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Warren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wrong connector
 
Either I ordered or they sent me the wrong model for my fog machine because it will not connect. I don't think they offered me a choice of different models with pictures to allow me to make the right selection.

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Richard S. Harding can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard S. Harding
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did not work
 
Did not work out of the box. Followed Directions for Dip Switch settings, and replaced battery. Obviously broken circuitry somewhere and/or poor Quality Control from Manuacturer. Cannot respond to its performance because it could not perform.

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Carl Swanson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carl Swanson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice idea. Wish they worked!
 
Well, I've tried two of these things. One came with my fogger. It worked as long as you were within about two feet of the the receiver. I gave up on waiting for a response from Chauvet support. So, I figured it has to be a fluke so I bought another. It's even worse. I guess I'll have to go dmx or construct my own wireless remote. Very disappointed!

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Ddfl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ddfl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Small remote very easy to use
 
The remote worked perfect on my Chauvet hurricane 1300 fog machines but do not work on the smaller 700 units

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by dioxide80 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dioxide80
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
made our Halloween great
 
The Chauvet Fogger wireless remote was bought so I could pair it with my Chauvet fog machine. In the past i had to rely on the built in controller and got fog at random times. Now when people are approaching, I can use the fog remote to pour on the good stuff and get great effects. It certainly made my Halloween this year better than previous ones. And of course amazon got it to me in one day

Chauvet Lighting Fcw Wireless Fog Machine Remote - Black review by Alac Grant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alac Grant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter