I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars Reviews

71189-A
Add Alert For Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$121 - $410 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy to make yogurt!
 
I did a lot of searching before I decided to buy this model. I wanted glass jars trying to reduce unnecessary plastic and loved the self timer. I know some have complained about how the timer is tricky not if you read the Instructions first! Making yogurt is basically foolproof! Another great feature is that you can place a large bowl inside to make one big batch if you wanted. Many other yogurt makers dont accommodate anything other than their own jars.In a nutshell best yogurt make for the pri...

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by A. Utt can be read at Target
 
A. Utt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (85 of 85) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Euro Cusine Yogurt Maker
 
I love this yogurt maker. Its easy and efficient. The 7 glass bottles are sturdy. Ive dropped one on accident and it was fine. It comes with recipes that we have enjoyed.

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Beach Mom can be read at Target
 
Beach Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Digital Frame
 
I have to say for the price this is an incredible digitable picture frame.

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Ana can be read at Target
 
Ana
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its so easy
 
I just made my first batch of soy yogurt I followed the instruction manual and everything was perfection. I wanted to learn how to make yogurt after doing my research on makers I chose Euro Cuisine YM100 yogurt maker. I will experiment with nut and rice milk next and I will never eat dairy yogurt again thanks to my new yogurt maker. It is so easy wish I had learned sooner.

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Chobani can be read at Target
 
Chobani
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (37 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Frame x 2
 
Wow this little digial photo frame looks great very clear and is very easy to use!! I wanted to get a small frame for my Grandmother -- I loaded pictures of my newborn son and the rest of the extended family onto SD card and inserted it -- so that my grandma that is in a nursing home could always have photos of her children grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She loves it!! I ended up buying another one to have at home because the picture was so clear and the price was so great!

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Sally can be read at Target
 
Sally
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (33 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceded my expectations
 
I have to say that Im very impressed with this 7" frame. For $ I was not expecting alot quite honestly but the frame is actually very nice. My pictures are displayed with crisp and vibrant colors when I insert my camera SD card. I like all the different slideshow effects as well. No need to read the manual just plug it in and insert your camera SD card and enjoy.

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Jonathon can be read at Target
 
Jonathon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deliciously Simple
 
An avid yogurt-eater and budget-minded individual I began looking into means of expanding my options. Had I known it would be this easy using the Euro Cuisine Automatic Yogurt Maker I would have purchased this item years ago! By simply scalding the milk adding whatever ingredients I am craving then setting a timer... I can enjoy fresh homemade yogurt in the morning. It is that deliciously simple!

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Just Shy of Bull's Eye can be read at Target
 
Just Shy of Bull's Eye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (31 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great do it yourself maker!!
 
Easy to use!! Love the glass individual bottles. Take only 8 hours of sleeping to make!!

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Holly can be read at Target
 
Holly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great yogurt maker
 
I live abroad where the yogurt is drinkable and filled with artificial preservatives and sugar - so I was ecstatic to discover this product! The machine is very simple to use - boil milk add the kind of yogurt you want to make to a separated portion add that portion back to the main bowl and viola! youre ready to start your yogurt. The only drawback that I would mention was the lack of knowledge of how much milk you need for every batch you want to make - 42 oz of milk every time. Other than tha...

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by J. Nielsen can be read at Target
 
J. Nielsen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (20 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very disappointed
 
Im so disappointed it doesnt do what the item details says it does. Some of my pictures are coming out blurry. It says if it has music loaded on the SD card it will play with the slides no it doesnt I even tried changing the format of the music still doesnt play. Gonna return it to the store and get a refund.

Celestron 71189-A Oceana(R) 7x50 Marine Binoculars review by Kurt can be read at Target
 
Kurt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (8 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  75 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter