I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars Reviews

71330
Add Alert For Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $160 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love these binoculars
 
I purchased the Nature DX Celestron Binocular so that I would have a pair to used while my husband used his Celestron Granite binocular. I've used them at a sporting event and sitting along the bay watching anything that moved. They worked well with my glasses and were not to heavy. I believe they rival the Celestron binoculars that are much more expensive. If all you want is to do the things I have done this is all you need. My husband liked the Nature DX just as well as the Granite binocular.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Sports fan wife can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sports fan wife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2013
User Location: Hampton, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
compact power view
 
I was hoping to get the 8x42 but settled on this one and it does the job. My daughter carries the compact super zoom Cannon SX50 HS around her neck with this thing and it does not weight her down while birding.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by joe can be read at B&H Photo
 
joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location: Dahlonega
Review From: User Review
 
Nice choice
 
These binocs seem to be a good compromise, offering bright, close images in a compact format. Just used them at the cottage for bird watching but look forward to testing them on a trip to Costa Rica where we'll be visiting bird areas and other animal reserves.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Phil can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2015
User Location: Halifax, NS, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for our needs, watching birds along the lake.
 
Easy to focus and clear view. We find it a lot better than our older one.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by bobsmarie can be read at Home Depot
 
bobsmarie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: huntsville al
Review From: User Review
 
Great Bang for the Buck
 
These binoculars are a great value, they are pretty light and their clarity and color accuracy are very good. Razor sharp focus. Lens caps on output side are connected together as a pair and have a loop to retain them on neckstrap when it is installed. Caps for intake side, (objective lens) have retainer loops that fit around lens tubes but in my case they do not fit tight enough to keep caps secure when walking with binoculars resting against chest. They do have threaded hole for tripod adapter...

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Dad can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2016
User Location: cheyenne WY
Review From: User Review
 
Somewhat disappointed
 
I have a pair of Vortex Crossfire 8x42 binoculars that I keep in the car for birding. I wanted to have a pair for the house for watching birds on the deck or out the kitchen window...but I didn't want to spend $180. These were around $100...they seem well made and they're easy to adjust...but they're nowhere near as good as the Crossfire. Guess I should have figured that. There's a difference in price for a reason...

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by JudyV can be read at B&H Photo
 
JudyV
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2016
User Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Remarkably sharp -- and 18 ounces
 
Really a very good value. Great first binoculars, especially for kids who don't wear glasses (17.5mm eye relief is good for many, but not all, eyeglasses wearers). Best for daytime use (I noticed some reflections at night -- but not in daylight).

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Mike F can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike F
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2016
User Location: Western Mass
Review From: User Review
 
really nice binoculars for the price
 
I bought these binoculars because they were rated very high for low end binoculars in Audubon Magazine.They have a nice weight to them and for distances beyond 30 feet are really good.For a beginning birder or someone who wants a decent pair of binoculars to see things beyond 30 feet, I recommend these.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Lucinda Gille-Rowley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lucinda Gille-Rowley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good, not amazing
 
These binoculars have a lot of clarity for the price, all though I expected them to be slightly better. The image gets strange at long distance focusing, and you have to set the eye width, and eye relief just right so as to not see the inside of the binoculars.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Andres can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andres
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought it due to reviews
 
Okay, I bought this set due to the reviews I've read and from friends' feedbacks. I did buy it from the Amazon warehouse (used) and was expecting it to be a good bino - expecting that Amazon always has done me right. I'm not so sure if this bino is defective or if I just expected more than I should have. Not as clear as I would have expected - even my cheap bushnells can easily compare in clarity. I like the controls. Oh well.

Celestron 71330 Nature DX 8 x 32 Compact Waterproof Binoculars review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  249 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter