I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular Reviews

71305
Add Alert For Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cosmos Tree of Life 10x42 Binoculars
 
Bought these for my wife for birding and nature observation. For the money, these binoculars are worth every penny. They out-perform my older Nikon Monarch binos by a long shot, especially in low light. They come in a nice case with straps, quality lens covers and a cloth for keeping your binos clean.If you are searching for a quality pair of weather proof and nitrogen purged binoculars, look no further. You really can't go wrong for the money.

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by grcolts can be read at Adorama
 
grcolts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Great value.
 
These binoculars are incredibly clear and great for wildlife viewing and star-gazing. I have a cheap light-weight set that I take backpacking and climbing, but the Cosmos is far superior if weight is not your chief concern.

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Outdoor Lover can be read at B&H Photo
 
Outdoor Lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Celestron binoculars.
 
Good quality & good price.

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Major can be read at B&H Photo
 
Major
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent binoculars for the price.
 
These are Celestron's NatureDX line repackaged as a tie-in to the recent TV series. I'm a backyard birder and the NatureDX line of binos were top ranked by Cornell Lab of Ornithology's magazine, "Liivng Bird", as the best budget set of binoculars. At the time I was shopping for a new set of bins, the NatureDX pair was backordered. I ordered these instead (they were $10 cheaper) and have been very happy with them.The image is sharp, reasonably contrasty, and bright. Focusing is quick ...

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Phyllis Herring can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phyllis Herring
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely fantastic. I cannot begin to tell you how good ...
 
Absolutely fantastic. I cannot begin to tell you how good the lenses are and the distance that I could see with clarity. I took these to Calistoga and San francisco and was amazed at how clear the visuals are. I used them, for example, to view the Golden Gate Bridge and could see with clarity the people on the bridge and the objects in the bay. Although they are slightly heavy, i accept this because the pros far outweigh the slightly heavier weight

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by kim schultz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kim schultz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
The binoculars look fine. Unfortunatly I have not been able to go out in the field with them.

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Emilio Reiner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emilio Reiner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent Product

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Laura Rincon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laura Rincon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
We are very pleased with our new binoculars -- they are lightweight
 
We are very pleased with our new binoculars -- they are lightweight, feel good in the hand, and have successfully fulfilled their role as a replacement for our older, much heavier (and therefore seldom used) pair. These will go with us on our next cruise.

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by Bham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Safari Saviors
 
I purchased these and the sister product, the Celestron 71333 Nature DX 10x42 Binocular for our trip to Africa and could not have been happier with my choice. The range is excellent, the clarity of the image in the viewfinder is fantastic. These binos are tough too, taking all the shaking around in the Land Rover over two weeks of safaris, on return I washed them in warm water and they are like new again. Do not consider a safari without decent binoculars, they add a huge dimension to your appr...

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by LimeySi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LimeySi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As good as Nikon and just over $100.00
 
NICE COMPACTS

Celestron 71305 COSMOS Tree of Life 10x42 Binocular review by murff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
murff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter