I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle Reviews

71420
Add Alert For Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $140 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great rugged product
 
The image is superb. I bought these to use outdoor while hiking. The texture really aids in gripping when wet. The distance measuring feature is easy to use. I've put these through some abuse and they have held up nicely. Would highly recommend

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by jorge morales can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jorge morales
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Disappointed for Stargazing
 
Read the reviews when I purchased these binoculars. With use it became quickly obvious they are not good enough for any star gazing, although the clarity is good - just not strong enough. Better for daytime use, birding. A real aggravation is the lens covers will NOT stay on - a constant nuisance. I'd recommend NOT buying this partic. model product.

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by YankeeinSC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
YankeeinSC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Product, Celestron 71422 Calvary GPS Binoculars
 
We received our binoculars Saturday January 25, 2014 and our town had snowfest fireworks that evening. We used the binoculars to view them from our house and it was fantastic, the image was superb. They were easy to focus and the softeye piece was comfortable even for my spouse who wears glasses. We also used them to watch birds and liked the nice rainguard cover to protect the eyepieces when not in use. We also like the texture of them, easy to hold on too. Once we go hiking we know we will ...

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Mary Naples can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary Naples
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good pair of general purpose Binocs
 
GPS works, compass accurate enough to get general headings. Optics are good. I didn't care for the neck strap that came with these binocs - it was pretty badly frayed on one edge right out of the box - should not have passed Q/C inspection. I cut back the frayed strands and haven't had a problem with more fraying. I've done quite a lot of nature viewing through these, and I like the features-to-weight balance. I did not tire holding these binocs up for fairly long periods of time. The rang...

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Michael J. Hartmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Hartmann
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice but to big to carrying it everyday..
 
Nice binoculars with rangefinder. The optic is good quality. The reason why I give it 2 start is because the binocular is to complicate to use for a beginner. The GPS and the compass are on the top of the binocular, not inside of it. Another thing is that is not illuminated and they are too big to my taste. .

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Ed the last men standing. . can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed the last men standing. .
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product, great shipping time, very pleased.

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Larue46 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larue46
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Apparent poor quality standards
 
This is an update to my previous review since it appears that the original item shipped to me was broken. Upon receipt, I noticed the left ocular to be loose, but I didn't notice any structural issue. This may be due to less than stellar product quality checks from manufacturer in China. However, during first use in the rain, water entered the ocular inside the housing that was supposed to be nitrogen purged, rendering it useless due to fog. Upon closer inspection, there was a crack causing the ...

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Timothy Feehan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy Feehan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good very good
 
Good very good

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Hernan E. Hernandez G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hernan E. Hernandez G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buy it
 
Pretty good - that's all I can say

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by Aleko Milchev can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aleko Milchev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Celestron 71420 Cavalry 7x30 Binocular with Compass & Reticle review by danny lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danny lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter