I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars Reviews

71347
Add Alert For Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $133 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Go for it
 
It isn't the best at any price but it is the bast at this price, by a company and retailer we can trust.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Gotorah can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gotorah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location: Chama, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Outland X 10x42 Binoculars Great Value
 
I use these binoculars mostly for birdwatching, and the clarity is superb. They are lightweight which is important for birdwatching, and the rubber coating provides excellent grip. I know the optical quality isn't the same as the high end brands, but for the money, these binoculars can't be beat. I highly recommend them for anyone on a budget.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Odub can be read at B&H Photo
 
Odub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location: Lewisville, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for the non-professional
 
This model is the same size, shape and magnification as a Nikon model that a coworker owns and putting them side by side it is hard to tell the difference. So for the casual user it is a great buy for the price

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Nate can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location: Frankfort, KY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fit the need
 
Used for wildlife watching. Satisfied with how they work with/without eyeglasses for someone very near-sighted. Only wish for improvement would be another step greater in the eye relief.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by jxm can be read at B&H Photo
 
jxm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location: Duluth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
The best at its price point
 
Since purchasing these two years ago, I have sung their praises shamelessly to anyone who will listen. I am disappointed at the price increases (probably from the source), but they still have the best combination of sound construction, ease of use, quality optics, and over-all value of any binoculars in their price range.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by nature guy can be read at Adorama
 
nature guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2013
User Location: Stockholm, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Bird Watcher's Friend
 
I use these binoculars for bird watching, target shooting and while I'm fishing,they are waterproof and fairly light.I take them on all my outdoor activities and they have only enhanced my enjoyment!

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by bizzyizzy59 can be read at Walmart
 
bizzyizzy59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2015
User Location: Langley, BC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
10x42 Binocular
 
I like this Celestron- binocular, it is v-good. Used it on vacation.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Wilker can be read at Walmart
 
Wilker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location: mississauga
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
They are terrific! Very clear and light weight! Thanks! Peace, Paul David.

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Paul David Adamick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul David Adamick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
awesome value and performance

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by keith fuchs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
keith fuchs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a great product. Worth more than the price
 
Very well made, a great product. Worth more than the price!

Celestron 71347 Outland X Series 10 x 42 Binoculars review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter