I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars Reviews

71105
Add Alert For Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Do Not Buy this Product
 
I purchased this product and it leaked, I have a Toyota FJ Cruiser which has a painted dashboard, this product leaked onto the painted surface and actually blistered the paint, wonder what is in this product to do that and breathing the solvents. If I could give this a zero rating I would.(hide full review)

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by Scotsmandundee can be read at Walmart
 
Scotsmandundee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great For Birding
 
We own several pairs of larger binoculars. We are very pleased with these small light weight ones. They are very clear and sharp. Great for bird watching.

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by Craig Z. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig Z.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A2
 
I have several pairs of binoculars. Outland LX 10X42 has a very wide view for a 10X power binocular. Close focus is closer than most other 10X42mm binoculars. These binoculars are high quality with the BAK4 prisms.I have 3 smaller 21mm 22mm & 24mm compact binoculars, with these Outland 42mm medium sized binoculars I rarely use the others. I think you will agree!I mostely like to view birds and wildlife with these.

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by Happy Howie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy Howie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The pefect birding binoculars!
 
I have two pairs of these binoculars as well as a pair of the Outland LX 8x42. I prefer the 10x42 and my husband prefers the 8x42 but both like to use both pairs. The twist up eyecups are a huge benefit whether or not you wear eyeglasses. The are not too heavy and being water proof, even if you do not use them near water it is a plus due to moisture etc. Be sure to twist down the eyecuyps when not using them since if you drop them with the eyecups up and then land on that end it will bend th...

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by J. A. Levin-Arroyo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. A. Levin-Arroyo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PACKAGING/SHIPPING
 
This review concerns shipping and packaging of the Celestraon Outland Binoculars I ordered..When the item arrived there was no bubble wrap or other type of packaging to keep the item from moving around in the container. In additon, the box that contained the binoculars was NOT sealed. Since this is a gift I was very concerned if there was any damgage incurred. I plan to present the gift as a birthday present in June. My question is, if what I described is normal shipping procedures. I won't ...

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by Johnno can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Celestron Binoculars
 
I was looking for a decent quality pair of binoculars for hunting without breaking the bank. In life, you usually get what you pay for. These binoculars have exceeded my expectations. They are well made, and have very good, bright clear optics compaired to anything in this price range and a little above. They are not of Ziess quality, but they will do the job for a whole lot less money.

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by G. Schmotzer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Schmotzer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Happy with These for Birding
 
I bought these for my significant other just prior to a recent trip to Oregon. They are easy to use and offer great field of vision. We were able to quickly pick-up birds that we'd first spotted by eye. The sensitivity of the focus took some getting used to, but makes it very easy to quickly focus in on objects whatever distance they are at.

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by Drew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Very fine lens. Very.Needs a tripod and little do-hickey to mount to a tripod to look at the moon, etc.Did have a bit of a problem with one of the eye cups.There is a small rubber o-ring that acts a bit like a friction mechanism as the eye-piece screws out.It got pulverized somehow..Great warranty if I wanted to return it..But I don't want a refurbished replacement.Maybe I will send it back.Lifetime warranty..

Celestron 71105 Outland LX 10x42 - Roof Prism Binoculars review by J. Hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hamilton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter