I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II Reviews

71140
Add Alert For Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Arrived Defective. R Occular won't zoom
 
Received defective. Right occular won't track with zoom. Right stays zoomed in. Diopter doesn't adjust. Returning for refund as they're no longer in stock. Right occular grinds. Poorly made

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by Airplane Doctor can be read at B&H Photo
 
Airplane Doctor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2012
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
"Very good Binocular"
 
Very good Binocular, I use for Astronomy"

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by Lucas can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lucas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2011
User Location: Newark, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
just what u need
 
great for birding and astronomy. wonderful zoom up close crisp detail celestron makes good optics knew that from owning telescope but wow nice bin-nocs. nice constuct. heavy duty rubberized. not water proof but water resistant. nice price.

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by daddybear can be read at B&H Photo
 
daddybear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location: pittsburgh pa.
Review From: User Review
 
Don't judge a product by its price
 
I am very pleased with myself bought these binoculars, I mainly used to conduct surveillance around my large lot since I got robbed. Now it is easy for me with such a zoom to see what is hidden in the woods while staying inside my house safely.

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by Kermes LePerse can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kermes LePerse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2011
User Location: Saint-Felix de Valois, Qc, Can
Review From: User Review
 
Not a good product
 
I bought this binocular for my father for Chrismas. But it is impossible to get 1 image when using it.

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by Brendan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brendan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location: South Africa
Review From: User Review
 
Celestron Upclose 10-30X50
 
Despite some negative reviews of zoom binoculars, I decided to give this a trial. Not a bit disppointed! Compare its field view of 210 ft/1000ft with that of Barska's equivalent of 195/1000. Images are "crispy" and sharp. My only problem is its lack of a rubber band to connect its 2 len caps with it to avoid misplace them. Highly recommended. Also "Digital Foto" dealer is recommened for their fast shipping!

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2007
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Celestron Upclose 10-30X50
 
Despite some negative reviews of zoom binoculars, I decided to give this a trial. Not a bit disppointed! Compare its field view of 210 ft/1000ft with that of Barska's equivalent of 195/1000. Images are "crispy" and sharp. My only problem is its lack of a rubber band to connect its 2 len caps with it to avoid misplace them. Highly recommended. Also "Digital Foto" dealer is recommened for their fast shipping!

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Look good but not so hot
 
They look good. Easy to zoom. Problem is, they don't stay focused well because eye pieces are flexible. If you press them too close to your eyes you knock them out of focus. O.K. for close up stuff. Beyond 50 feet they go bad.

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by zootie can be read at Walmart
 
zootie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location: Delhi, CA
Review From: User Review
 
You get What You Pay For
 
I was looking for an inexpensive pair of zoom binoc's for a backup. For[$]my expectations regarding construction werent too high. They were packed well, but didnt arrive in working condition. Broken zoom, loose parts and internal moisture. The customer service/return policy is TOP NOTCH! No hassles and fairly quick service. I would definetly buy from binoculars.com in the future, but will just spend a bit more for a higher quality product.(hide full review)

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by Medesigner can be read at Walmart
 
Medesigner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2008
User Location: Portsmouth, NH
Review From: User Review
 
Price & Performance in 1 Package
 
My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I am currently deployed in Iraq and can not have my bulky telescope. This pair of binoculars gets the job done for astronomical viewing. Most of the Messier 100 are easy to find and zoom in for closer viewing on clear nights. Purchase the tripod adapter for better viewing at higher zoom or for more stable viewing.Bird Watching, Astronomy, and Guard Duty. I use these binoculars over my military issue binoculars.(hide full review)

Celestron 71140 Havas Diablo II review by C Tremble can be read at Walmart
 
C Tremble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2008
User Location: Savannah, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter