I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular Reviews

71168
Add Alert For Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$85 - $110 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product for the price!
 
Pros: Nice size, very good clarity, simple to use, can't beat a lifetime warranty.Cons: I wish the right eyepiece would focus a little better, it might be me, but it seems the right eyepiece just misses at having a crystal clear focus.Overall: Both eyes do focus clearly and they are the hotest item on the shooting range!

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Tim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2010
User Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good binoculars
 
Very easy to use

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by DJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2010
User Location: Palatine, Il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good deal for the price
 
Good binocoular, very well built and of good quality. Great deal for the price.

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Luca can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luca
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars at a reasoable price!
 
We have been looking for a good pair of lightweight binoculars that wouldn't put us in the poor house. These are the ones! They are lightweight and easy to handle. I would recommend them to anyone!

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Linda K. Staude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda K. Staude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Celestron 10x42 Outland
 
I use these to follow air traffic around my local airport. They are outstanding! Good quality, great feel, easy to operate. I will continue to choose Celestron products for their quality and their economy.

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Pilot Mike can be read at Adorama
 
Pilot Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2007
User Location: Georgetown, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Fine Product (but hope I don't lose 'em)
 
Wonderful construct and bright, clear views. Only downer is the color of the binocs is a dark green/black scheme that renders them virtually unfindable if dropped into turbid waters.

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Roundeye11 can be read at Adorama
 
Roundeye11
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2007
User Location: St Pete, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binoculars! Great Price!
 
I purchased a pair of these binoculars as a replacement for my binoculars that were stolen in Costa Rica. Those binoculars had cost me $400 and were also 10x42. I consider both pairs similar in quality. These offer good vision in reduced lighting and are moisture-resistant. Most importantly, I can see out of them!I have gotten 2 additional pairs as gifts through Amazon.

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Binocular disaster.
 
We purchased the binoculars for a friend. When we received them we luckely tested them before giving them to her. The paralax was way off so the immage was double and the color was off as well. Fortunately it is Amazon's policy that items may be returned without incurring shipping costs. We returned the defective ones and reordered another pair. We are very satisfied with the replacement.WK Florida

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Willem Koeslag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Willem Koeslag
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2008
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
good product, fast shipping, good price
 
I got this for my boyfriend for a Christmas present.He seems to like it and will use it a lot during hunting season.It is a good value being a 10x42 and the comfort grips are 'comfortable'

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Jodi Tate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jodi Tate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great find, high value binocular, bright clear optics.
 
Really good quality binocular with features found in very expensive models. The eye caps stay attached, via hinged straps. I wear glasses and like the fact the eye cups rotate out of position and don't just fold over. I am very impressed with the clarity of the optics. I also have a pair of Steiner Marine binoculars for use while we're sailing. These fill the bill for high quality, toss in the suitcase, keep in the car, use everyday binoculars.No downsides at all.

Celestron 71168 10x42 Outland Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular review by Ned Skin, Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ned Skin, Sr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter