I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector Reviews

XJ-A145V  |  DLP
Add Alert For Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1000 - $1314 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A great product
 
A great product

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by ifraet can be read at B&H Photo
 
ifraet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Torrance, CA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
could not get usb port to work
 
I am using the projector in a video art installationIt works great with lots of ambient lightIt is easy to useI am dissappointed that I could not get the usb port to work with the video and I tryed converting to AVI files and could not get it to work so had to use a dvd player

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by Sherry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sherry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2011
User Location: Boulder Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
Ok for casual use
 
I use this product for watching movies for home entertainment. The product is somewhat ok. It's a bit noisy for home usage. Makes more noise when you are not in the "eco mode". But if you have a big sound system, it can cover that noise. Resolution is someone less. Picture is better in absolute darkness, ok in average dark room.

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by casiouser can be read at B&H Photo
 
casiouser
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location: Elkridge, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Great Projector
 
Easy to setup the WiFi option. Bright, easy to operate DLP projector. Light weight and small footprint make it easy to transport to classroom or sales calls.

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by EngRon can be read at B&H Photo
 
EngRon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Ver y godo product
 
My conferencesWeight,handy USB input.For the price ok

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by JJV can be read at B&H Photo
 
JJV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2011
User Location: Stamford Ct
Review From: User Review
 
Clear Picture
 
Very light projector. Comes in a very nice padded pouch. The projector has very clear picture. Has HDMI connection. The fast warm up times is impressive.

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by Alex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location: Socal
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
I give many speeches and run a number of meetings where I use power point and other visuals that need projection. Replaced a 5 year old projector with this one and am amazed and impressed with the improved technology.

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Abandon your laptop now!!!
 
This review is from: Casio Green Slim Projector (XJ-A145V) (Office Product) I do at least 120 management seminars every year covering a wide range of topics. Up until January of 2012, I had been using my laptop and projector in tandem for all presentations. The Casio Green Slim Projectors caught my eye about 1 year ago. In the second week of February I satisfied my curiosity and purchased a Casio XJ-A145V Projector. My initial impressions are very favorable. It's light(5 lbs.), ...

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome deal!
 
I haved a projector that was not HD and thought I had a nice picture until I got this one! WOW- what a difference! Extremely small, lightweight- easy to hook up and set up. Very quick to fire up and does not need to be left on after a presentation to cool the bulb. At a projected bulb life of 20,000 hrs, I would have to use it for 5 hours EVERYDAY and it would last 11 years! By that time, I'll trash it and buy the newest technology (probably 3D by then!)Built in speaker can be turned down so you...

Casio DLP Green Slim XGA Projector review by Tim can be read at Rakuten
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2010
User Location: Marietta, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter