I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack Reviews

XR9WEB2S
Add Alert For Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $109 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
labelicious
 
Does what label tape is supposed to do. Namely provide a medium on which to print your label, then attach itself to the desired item. While there may be other label tapes out there, some with near impervious surfaces, some with extra-strength adhesive backings, this particular label tape is of a more generic nature, good for general purpose situations. What can I say, you print it, you stick it, mission accomplished. Me, I like to label all my body parts, take a picture of myself naked, then sen...

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by purpix1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
purpix1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wasteful but looks nice
 
I bought a casio machine so I am stuck using this tape-I don't want to be wasteful and throw the machine in the landfill. It is difficult to peel the tape from the backing. On other brands you fold the tape in half and it separates from the backing easily on this you have to get an exacto knife , or very sharp fingernails and struggle to get it off.Also, the machine wastes a lot of tape. A good way for them to sell more.If you haven't bought a label machine yet i would think twice ...

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by Amy Faust "amyf" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amy Faust "amyf"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Label It is as easy as it sounds !!!
 
I have worked with a P-Touch which is more expense then this product and this Casio KL-100 is just as good for a much cheaper price. I would highly recommend this Labler.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by lori lueck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lori lueck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2002
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just right
 
I have an older model (KL-60) and this tape works just great. Package says 'universal Casio Tape Fits All Casio Label Printers'.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by Lj Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lj Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Casion Label Maker tape
 
No way to repair tape if it breaks in the cassette. Cheap quality.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by Information Healthcare Solutio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Information Healthcare Solutio
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Label-maker tape
 
I went to one of the big box office stores where I originally bought the label-maker - which works great, btw - and they didn't have replacement cartridges! Anyway, came to Amazon and there they were! They look, operate and produce as they should, so no worries.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by The Skymaster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Skymaster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Labeling Tape for Casio
 
The labeling tape is very easy to install and use. I love the clear lettering and that you can adjust the size of the letters. My storage bins are all marked now with what is inside and it is clear to see. Well worth the cost. I would purchase again.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by Donna R. Cook "Donna Cook" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donna R. Cook "Donna Cook"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just as expected
 
Came on time and how I expected.nmeiu oapnevwap heviawonf vpoawnc ciewoapnc poiea vieo rwa mioapw rnmoien jdsi aon p rea

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by gnioeqnmoewpa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gnioeqnmoewpa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
:LABELS
 
As usual, this is a dependable product. I label my collection of DVDs with this tape. It is fun to use, easy to use and identifies my collection.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by Shirley A. Yant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley A. Yant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good deal
 
If you've ever priced these at the store (if you can find it), then you know that this is a very nicely priced item. Would order again.

Casio XR9WEB2S Tape Cassettes for EZ-Label Printer, 3/8", White/Blue, 2/Pack review by jennybear can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jennybear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter