I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity Reviews

KSW92  |  KSW-92
Add Alert For Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $58 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great DVD Case
 
This is a great case that i use for all my DVDs, i wanted a case that would look good instead of those nylon ones and this is perfect. It holds enough for me and i like the handle on the spine so i can slide it in my bookshelf.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by Brians09 can be read at Best Buy
 
Brians09
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2008
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sturdy case...holds 88 CDs
 
Sturdy case that holds 88 CDs. What can you say about a CD wallet? It does the job.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by SueRae can be read at Best Buy
 
SueRae
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2010
User Location: Youngstown, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality and Elegance
 
This review is from: Case Logic 92 Capacity CD Wallet (Apparel) The reason's I keep coming back to Case Logic time and time again and found right here in this case:The exterior design catches the eye. It is simple yet astonishingly beautiful for nothing more than a CD wallet.It is very sturdy and they have held up for years so far. The flaps don't brake like other wallets do and the CDs never fall out either. The little features make this case nice, like ...

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok price, cheap materials used
 
Picture is deceiving, what looks like a sturdy leather cover is actually very thin cheap material. The interior is decent but the outside is only a step above cardboard and paper. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and get something that will last.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by peanutbuttermax can be read at Walmart
 
peanutbuttermax
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2013
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't Cut the Mustard
 
This CD wallet was something that I would call outstanding. It had a very durable cover and let me hold a fair amount of CD's, but its flimsy pages just didn't cut the mustard.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by Punkaliscous can be read at Best Buy
 
Punkaliscous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: Framingham, Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Holds them all and then some.
 
I recently purchased a Logic 88 Disc Koskin CD Wallet; it was to replace one stolen out of my wife\u2019s car. It is very nice and can easily accommodate her new CD\u2019s and conceal a tracking device without any problem. Good value for the money.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by MRB100 can be read at Best Buy
 
MRB100
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2011
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
 
CHEAPLY MADE and NO HANDLE
 
Product was advertised as having a convenient HANDLE! NO HANDLE was shipped! QUALITY was CHEAP! Years ago Case Logic was the industry leader in CD/DVD cases but the quality has completely gone away! For daily use, this case would tear apart with constant use. Zipper and material around it is very thin! VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by RadOne666 can be read at Walmart
 
RadOne666
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2013
User Location: Lowsay-anna
Review From: User Review
 
Good DVD case for the price.
 
I bought this to store all of my children's movies. It's well made and suited the purpose; however, the pockets were a little bit tight to slide the CDs/DVDs into. I would buy it again though.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by Sunbeam11 can be read at Walmart
 
Sunbeam11
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2013
User Location: Charleston, WV
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD PRODUCT OVERPRICED
 
THE PRODUCT IS FINE. STRONG, WHAT YOU'D WANT FOR LIGHT DISC STORAGE. I WOULD JUST REC. BUYING FROM A COMPANY THAT CARES AND STANDS BY THEIR SERVICE AND NOT GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND, STEAL FROM YOU, AND THEN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK...

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by TINA can be read at Best Buy
 
TINA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2013
User Location: NEWINGTON NH
Review From: User Review
 
plenty of space
 
Plastic sleeves could be more durable and a little pricey, but a good case.

Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet 92 Disc Capacity review by aries041185 can be read at Best Buy
 
aries041185
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2013
User Location: lincoln ne
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1259 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter