I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct Reviews

CDW16
Add Alert For Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $35 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Size
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) I totally love this Cd Wallet- it is not too big and not too small. The construction of this piece is very sturdy. I've owned this for a while now and it still looks new. The color is a classic, the only problem I have with it is that the CD pockets are very flimsy other than that the exterior of this piece is unbelievable. I love it!!! I actually bought another one, oh another note do be...

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by Girleen "girleengirl" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Girleen "girleengirl"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2003
User Location: CT USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
4, almost 5 stars!
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) This is most definatley a great product. I have owned an old CDW-64 holder and I bought a new one about a year ago the same style as this CDW-128. Both are extremley sturdy and have held up quite well even with the abuse I put them through. I just bought this product and find it equal to the quality of those. While padding could be a little better to prevent CD scratching, it comes as...

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by Adam Silverstein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Silverstein
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2003
User Location: Boca Raton, Florida USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's worth it.
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) I have case logic CD wallets from 7+ years ago that are still in good shape...despite the abuse I put them through. I bought this one only because of CD collection expansion. I find simply wiping off the outside cover with a wet sponge keeps it clean. The nylon covers really hold up over time. Remember- the "128 cd capacity" refers to CDs without their accompaning booklets. It's really 6...

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by M. Aydin "mahmut4@yahoo" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Aydin "mahmut4@yahoo"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2005
User Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO HANDLE
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) Nice product before they decided to save a few pennies - I have purchased seven, but now it is made with out the handle - so if that was part of the atraction of this case, note that the discription says 'sturdy padded handle' -- NOT!5 STARS if it still had the handle or if you don't need one.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by Scott C. "gsc" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott C. "gsc"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2006
User Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Review From: User Review
 
82% (23 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Case Logic Cd Wallet is great
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) The Case Logic Cd wallet is a great product it looks nice and it is easy to put in and take out Cd's making it great for people who like to switch cds constantly. Works great for all types of cd's like Cd-Roms and CD-R and Rw's, and regular cd's. This is a great deal for the price I recommend this to everyone.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by "biga336" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
"biga336"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2002
User Location: Stamford,CT
Review From: User Review
 
56% (9 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad.
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) Decent construction. A little flimsy. No extra pockets, liner notes holders, but does the job.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by "sweetemulsion" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
"sweetemulsion"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2003
User Location: Jersey City, NJ United States
Review From: User Review
 
23% (4 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great, but be careful-they tear
 
This review is from: Caselogic CDW-128 128 Capacity Classic CD Wallet (Black) (Electronics) This is one great price, if your looking for a case get it! Don't be throwing this around or letting it be in a car where your feet go-it can rip. Overall it's great quality, keeps cd's clean, good looks, durable-highly reccommend.!

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by Riley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Riley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2003
User Location: Seattle, WA United States
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect for the car
 
This cd case is really good. It has a limited volume however if you only use it for the car with a few cd's it should be good, specially if the cd's hold digital files.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by fubini can be read at Best Buy
 
fubini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2008
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product
 
This c.d. case is great for keeping track of your collection. It can be used for movies and c.d's. It is also easy to carry.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by rock8994 can be read at Best Buy
 
rock8994
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Black cd case
 
It's ok for the price. I'm just used to the padded cases & it's not. But I knew that before I bought it.

Case Logic CDW16 16 Capacity CD Wallet Black - Crew Direct review by sanima2 can be read at Rakuten
 
sanima2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2007
User Location: Mc Gregor, Tx.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2392 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter