I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red Reviews

EVW-24Red
Add Alert For Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $50 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Typical Amazon
 


Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
8% (7 of 86) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The rise of cheap hard drives, cloud storage, and ubiquitous online connections has almost obviated the need to optical storage media. However, I still prefer to use DVD-R for additional backup of some of my most precious and valuable files, such as family photos and videos. For those purposes a handful or so DVD-Rs suffice (especially if they are DL), and consequently I need a small and convenient storage for them. This 24 disk capacity case from Case Logic is perfect for my needs. It's durable...

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by Dr. Bojan Tunguz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. Bojan Tunguz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pretty and pretty handy cd wallet
 
Deep red color is very visible, nice thick fabric, smooth zipper, capacity is good/excellent for not bulky size; CDs well protected, only wonder is the durability of the clear plastic face of each sleeve - time will tell. Very good price.Happy with the product and the delivery by Best Buy was speedier than expected around Christmas time.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by compactdancer can be read at Best Buy
 
compactdancer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2013
User Location: Honolulu, HI
Review From: User Review
 
Hrmmm
 
I purchased this case from Amazon for half the current price with free s/h. It's a shame they raised it back up. At the price I paid for it, it's worth it. Would I buy this case at full price? No. Let's hope it drops again.Anyways... I like this case. It feels compact when zipped up and the semi-hard shell feels like it has more protection than normal. However, I don't have the case fully loaded. The sleeves seem to be typical CaseLogic sleeves. Nothing new there. The red ...

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by Amanda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amanda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I was looking for
 
This is exactly what I was looking for, small and compact, in my favorite color, and held what i needed it to.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by JAM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JAM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Why is RED case $20.66 when Blue Case is ONLY $8.21
 
Just curious why the EXACT same CD/DVD case in a Blue color is only $8.21 and one in Red is $20.66? I would order the Red one and the Black one if Amazon would sell these for the exact same price. And YES, all of the cases I looked at are sold and fulfilled by Amazon and not other individuals.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by Dallas75205 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dallas75205
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product, does what it needs to do
 
I have no complaints about this product. It is a semi-hard shell case for DVDs or CDs. Works perfectly. When the case is full you can still zip the zipper. The sleeves are very secure and do not feel like they will rip out of the case. It is a good size. Enough room for your discs but there is no wasted space.Good product.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by Grill Master can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grill Master
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks Good, Very Sturdy
 
Great looking case, bought one in black and red. Good value for money and the shell is very firm and should protect contents exceedingly well. Highly recommend.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by The DIY Lady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The DIY Lady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WUV THE RED!!!!
 
Durable and pleasing to the eye. What more can I say...Great case at a great price!!!!!Highly recommend!!!

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by Explorer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Explorer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lightweight, safe, and secure CD/DVD storage
 
This may be the most rugged CD/DVD storage possible for a product so light and compact. I am so satisfied with this type of construction that I bought another that had twice the capacity. No complaints.

Case Logic EVW-24Red EVW-24 EVA Molded 24 Capacity CD/DVD Case Red review by J. G. Whitemyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. G. Whitemyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  390 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter