I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue Reviews

DMY-1-BLUE  |  DMY-1
Add Alert For Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $45 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
My 6 year old son has his CD player in there, and 4-5 CDs. It has a strap to sling over his shoulder or a place on the back to put a belt through. You can see the CD player through the front window. And his CD player is protected from a 6 yr old boy!

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by Momto3inIL can be read at Walmart
 
Momto3inIL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2009
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wished i would have found sooner
 
I love this i go on walks with my niece and nephews in the spring and fall weill i was putting my cd player in my pocket or in the compartment of my stroller well it kept skipping and cutting out on the music was afraid this would scratch them and it was just irritating two things i'm going to complain about is walmart dont carry them sure i could have got it cheaper through them and than it could have a spot for batteries as i like to take extra batteries in case it dies this is a great product...

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by Lovemysofia can be read at Walmart
 
Lovemysofia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2011
User Location: Nebraska City Ne
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a roomy case for your DVD player and also has a compartment for DVD's.

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by NotLadyGodiva1 can be read at Walmart
 
NotLadyGodiva1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2009
User Location: Erie, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Great Find, but Pricey
 
The Case Logic CD Player Case was a great find for me (purchased through Site-toStore). I'm still listening to music on CD's from my vast collection and needed a case to carry and protect my player. Cases of this type are very hard to find these days because so many people have switched to I-Pods. I'm enjoying using the case with its external plug, see-through shell, shoulder strap and belt loop, but I did think it was a bit pricey ($16) for what is. After all, I only paid $15 for the CD player!

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by OldTimeRocknRoller can be read at Walmart
 
OldTimeRocknRoller
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2009
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
A useful product
 
Good value but wish the case had more pockets forCD discs. Their older case was better.

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by MPT3 can be read at Walmart
 
MPT3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality!!
 
Great bargain and makes using my player that much easier!!

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by MOMOFES can be read at Walmart
 
MOMOFES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location: Alma, AR
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
bought as a gift. Couldn't find one in any store. Was happy to find one here. Does what was expected.

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by marbran3 can be read at Walmart
 
marbran3
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed in this product!!
 
Hey cd holder fans, i was so excited to get this awesome looking carry case to put my portable cd player and headphones in! But, to my major disappointment, there simply isn't enough room to put hardly anything in it!! You easily store your portable player, but the headphones and any one cd would be impossible to fit in that tiny zippered space. Just realize that your supposed to hook your headphones on the outside of the case- which i don't like becuz i can easily loose them. There are wa...

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2000
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
CASE LOGIC Nylon Portable CD Player Case
 
I don't own this case but I found some stuff on Camera Annex about it. Here goes!.Rugged nylon and thick foam padding.Inner elastic strap to secure cd player.Zippered compartment for storing cd's or cd wallets.Removable, adjustable shoulder strapThats all I know! I hope i've been a help.

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2000
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Portable CD Player Case
 
This is a great durable item! The neon blue is my favorite color and very easy to maintain. VERY RECOMMENDED!

Case Logic DMY-1 CD Player Case - Blue review by Hueipyng Sun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hueipyng Sun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2000
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter