I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens Reviews

GN-55
Add Alert For Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $51 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Exactly what I needed
 
The product exceeded my expectations. It will work for my projects.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by WahWah101 can be read at Walmart
 
WahWah101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bigger Than It Looks
 
It looks small but the package this item comes in is 7.5 x 14 inches. The item works well. I was pleased with my purchase.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by CLR2 can be read at Walmart
 
CLR2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent service
 
love the design and practicality of this magnifier.Your website, service and delivery are excellent.I will order again from your company.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Angie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Angie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great for hands-free work when painting
 
Didn't give it 5 stars because the base sometimes makes it hard to center a photo or subject directly under the magnifier, but it's very convenient when I need both hands free. B&H was a great company to buy from and I would recommend them. They gave extremely fast service in a well-wrapped package.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Cele can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cele
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Very handy
 
able to adjust to use as a magnifier for small objects.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Joel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Magni lamp
 
Very good product at an excellent price. Easy to use, to move to the right spot. Cheaper than bought locally!

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Anna can be read at B&H Photo
 
Anna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2015
User Location: Ithaca, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
I bought this to work on watchbands and replace batteries in watches. It is all plastic except for the magnifier. You can bend it so it is parallel to the work surface. The 3.5x spot is strong enough to get the battery number off a 3/16 diameter battery. Be careful when you want to remove the glass from the stand. The directions do not tell you that you have to push in tabs on the bottom to remove the magnifier. Same with removing the magnifier from the adapter so you can get to the batt...

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Frank in Little River can be read at Quill
 
Frank in Little River
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2014
User Location: Little River, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Jewelry making just got easier
 
I tried several types of magnifiers and this one topped them all. It fits comfortably in my small working space and illuminates jump rings and other small accessories. I am well pleased.

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by J. Watters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Watters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Impressive
 
I must say when I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the unit. Oh, I know, the measurements are included in the description, but seeing the actual item does make a difference to me.The base is sturdy and the weight of the magnifier doesn't compromise the stability. Although I'll alway use the stand with the magnifier, the fact that the it detaches from the base is a plus for me since I'll be using it when I teach how to weave chain maille and it'll be easier ...

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Katie Mullins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katie Mullins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You Get What You Pay For
 
The magnifier is very light weight and an excellent size. The lens is excellent and the flexibility of the handle is terrific. However, the lamp is not very bright with new batteries. It will do for my needs. Just don't expect the feel of a high quality magnifier setup. Definitely worth the eleven bucks. Amazon delivery was fantastic (VERY QUICK)and the items were packaged great!

Carson GN-55 MagniLamp 2x Lighted Detachable "2-in-1" Magnifier with 4x Spot Lens review by Jimmychuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimmychuck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  203 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter