I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular Reviews

Bandit BA-825  |  BA825
Add Alert For Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $59 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Carson Bandit review
 
exactly what i wanted. works on the road so i can see ahead and watch for radar/lidar units!! don't need those pesky speeding tickets.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by windy can be read at Walmart
 
windy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Just not what I expected. Hubby not pleased at all.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by 723HappyCamper can be read at Walmart
 
723HappyCamper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Monocular operates as described except - I find it is somewhat difficult to focus. Focusing lever feels a little "sticky."

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by vs33 can be read at Walmart
 
vs33
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2013
User Location: Central Coast of CA
Review From: User Review
 
great for kids
 
Got it for my son he loves it

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by paul4185 can be read at Walmart
 
paul4185
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unbelievably easy to use
 
I found the item to be light and very easy to use. I am legally blind and need to check airline schedules, etc. It works very well and I often do not have 2 hands. I really liked the one hand focus.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by Laurence Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurence Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cheaply made - get what u pay for.
 
This review is from: Carson Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular (Electronics) don't get too excited about this product. it doesn't even come close to Barska optics, etc. black color only and focus is mechanical, not powered, so u may have trouble getting the thing to focus and stay put. the focus mechanism moves too fast even with holding the thing the way they recommend - using four fingers. i opened it up and saw the cheap prism glued in and the two pins that hold the focus m...

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handsome in all black
 
This is a great product - bright & clear & easy to focus. I bought it without knowing much about monoculars and am pleasantly surprised. It's a bit larger than I expected - about the size of a clenched fist. But mine was all black instead of the pictured white/black and very handsome. Looks very well made & sturdy. Image is a bit shakey due to one-handed operation, but you can always support it with your second hand.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by Kira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs
 
My two sons are archers in the Junior Olympic Archery Development program. I purchased this monocular to allow me to see the target grouping of the arrows down range. Typically, the distance is about 80 feet. This monocular gives me a clear view from that distance and enables me to score each end.The focuser is operated with two fingers and is very accurate. It makes it easy to share with others and quicky refocus.Great piece of equipment. Highly recommended.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by David M. Swagler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David M. Swagler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT FOR BIRD WATCHING
 
FAIRLY EASY TO ADJUST, MUCH EASIER THAN BINOCS. SEE A BIRD, GRAB IT AND SEE. THIS WILL FOCUS ON TREES FAR OUT OR AT THE FEEDER. GREAT BUY.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by JK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Monocular
 
Carson Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular I think anyone looking for a monocular will be happy with this product. It fits well in my hand including the focus. The focus takes a little practice because it is so sensative. It's really handy to carry and the image is clear. I'm glad I purchased it.

Carson BA825 Bandit 8x25 Quick-Focus Monocular review by F. Graves can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Graves
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  166 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter