I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical Reviews

B0010L65G6_2  |  BA-825
Add Alert For BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $59 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Bandit is a Super-Bandit
 
Works as advertised, which is great. I like that the eyepiece is soft so I don't have to remove my eyeglasses to use it. The rocker focus adjustment is smoth and not loose at all. It stays put when you remove your digit. Five 5stars!

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Borg9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Borg9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for hunting
 
This is the second one of these I have purchased. I use it to turkey hunt with and that is why I need the one handed operation. The down side is that it is not sealed so dirt and grit gets into the unit around the rocker on top. Would be ok for ball games and stuff but will not hold up in the woods in your vest pocket. I thought for the money and what I use it for I would try it again but it is already getting trash in it.

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a niece piece works great
 
Awesome piece love it I use it for archery.

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Willie M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Willie M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I have macular degeneration and it really helps see at concerts and other functions.

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Michael W. Shafer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael W. Shafer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good clear viewer no range finder though otherwise very good for hunting

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Scott A Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott A Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I took one of these (Identical to Dakota brand) with me and LOVED IT!
 
Back in 2000, I walked Colin Fletcher's 1000 Mile Summer through eastern California. I took one of these (Identical to Dakota brand) with me and LOVED IT!!! I finally stepped on it in the dark thereby needing a replacement. I found this to be better than the other because it has a rubberized body which should help with the grip. Should it fail me I will redo my review, but for now.... it's GREAT. Thanks Santa.

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by H. M. Johnson III can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. M. Johnson III
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow shocked at lack of quality to price it's a toy for children and a poor one at that...
 
Very, very poor quality in every regard..see that front seam clearly visible in the picture it flexes open on first handling, it's so small barely fitting in my woman's palm and hence awkward to use. The optics are a non starter could not be better than a child's "spy scope" wondering at the rest of the positive reviews...returned within minutes...

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by TechMaven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TechMaven
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for size
 
Works great for size and magnification. Would be nice to have higher magnification in this small size

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Constantine Almeida can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Constantine Almeida
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Awesome

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by David Guthrie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Guthrie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it is a great product! Live by white sands
 
For what it is, it is a great product! Live by white sands, see thing flying all the time, quick and east to use!Great quality too!

BA-825 Bandit 8 x 25 mm Quick-Focus Monocular from Carson Optical review by Lawrence J. Fowler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lawrence J. Fowler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  156 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter