I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier Reviews

GN-55
Add Alert For Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $51 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Exactly what I needed
 
The product exceeded my expectations. It will work for my projects.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by WahWah101 can be read at Walmart
 
WahWah101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bigger Than It Looks
 
It looks small but the package this item comes in is 7.5 x 14 inches. The item works well. I was pleased with my purchase.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by CLR2 can be read at Walmart
 
CLR2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent service
 
love the design and practicality of this magnifier.Your website, service and delivery are excellent.I will order again from your company.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by Angie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Angie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great for hands-free work when painting
 
Didn't give it 5 stars because the base sometimes makes it hard to center a photo or subject directly under the magnifier, but it's very convenient when I need both hands free. B&H was a great company to buy from and I would recommend them. They gave extremely fast service in a well-wrapped package.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by Cele can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cele
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Very handy
 
able to adjust to use as a magnifier for small objects.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by Joel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Magni lamp
 
Very good product at an excellent price. Easy to use, to move to the right spot. Cheaper than bought locally!

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by Anna can be read at B&H Photo
 
Anna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2015
User Location: Ithaca, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
I bought this to work on watchbands and replace batteries in watches. It is all plastic except for the magnifier. You can bend it so it is parallel to the work surface. The 3.5x spot is strong enough to get the battery number off a 3/16 diameter battery. Be careful when you want to remove the glass from the stand. The directions do not tell you that you have to push in tabs on the bottom to remove the magnifier. Same with removing the magnifier from the adapter so you can get to the batt...

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by Frank in Little River can be read at Quill
 
Frank in Little River
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2014
User Location: Little River, SC
Review From: User Review
 
A huge help
 
I am a senior with slightly failing eyesight. I use this product for reading small print, giving myself a manicure, and many other tasks. I do not need it lighted and have never installed batteries, so I cannot comment on how well that function works. It stands sturdily, has a flexible arm, is light-weight, and has come in handy often. The magnifier itself is a nice size for most uses. I would recommend it to anyone needing hands-free magnification.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by picky senior can be read at Amazon.Com
 
picky senior
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the job done
 
This unit is made of cheap plastic and is a little light weight, however my intended use of magnifying and shedding a little light on small soldering jobs doesn't warrant a professional quality device, this is fine and isn't expensive for the occasional use I'll give it.

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by MikeyFresh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MikeyFresh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Useless!!
 
Ok, to put it short,It falls over,just made really cheaply!! too big too!! takes up a ton of room..just don't like it at all,even the light is dim, but mostly it falls over!!

Carson Optical GN-55 Carson MagniLamp Magnifier review by LinnaKay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LinnaKay
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  222 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter