I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular Reviews

JD-718
Add Alert For Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $62 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It does the job!
 
We used it at a concert where we sat in the mezzanine. It had decent resolution.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Dr. Ruth can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr. Ruth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfectly compact
 
I used these on a safari. They were a convenient size and easy to have ready. I had a little trouble finding the animals in the distance but no surprises. I knew what I was getting with the specs so they met my expectations.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Katherine can be read at B&H Photo
 
Katherine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: New York, New York
Review From: User Review
 
Snach it before its all gone!!!!
 
I bought this little mini scout binocular 7x18 mm for use during my sporting events. I am very please with the purchase, its wide angle view is what peek my interest over a more expensive Bushnell.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Mojito can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mojito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location: Big Apple
Review From: User Review
 
Compact and good quallity
 
I bought this for my daughter's birthday. It's compact and good for her. Optic is better than I thought.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Tony T. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tony T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2013
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I was looking for.
 
I bought these in store and was helped so much. I was looking for the perfect opera binoculars and these are absolutely the perfect range for that! I can see each actor from head to toe while they sing, which is perfect to follow on with the opera!

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Rose can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
great product. great service
 
I use the binocular for concerts & ball game. My salesman pointed me in the right direction with the wide angle lens and i thought i would have to spend more money

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by timo can be read at B&H Photo
 
timo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2014
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
 
Very good for kids
 
I gave these binoculars to my 7 year old nephew and he was very happy with them. They are light and small to make them easy to handle for a small kid but still have enough magnification to be useful. Not very useful if one is looking for a high quality product for works great for kids.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Zuricher can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zuricher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Opera Glasses
 
We bought these instead of (actually after) opera glasses for watching Broadway Shows from the "Cheap Seats". These have all the features of more expensive binoculars (individual eye adjustment), great optical clarity, and are very lightweight, for a meager price. Highly recommended for watching shows.

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Phil G. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2014
User Location: Granger, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Terrific Binoculars
 
Small but effective - perfect for travel and going to shows

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Betsy can be read at Adorama
 
Betsy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2014
User Location: Pennsylvania
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
Light and easy to useGood magnification

Carson Optical JD-718 Carson MiniScout Binocular review by Natalie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Natalie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2014
User Location: New York NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter