I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids Reviews

HU-530  |  E-HU-530
Add Alert For Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $48 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Looks like pretty sturdy for little boys

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by marmar2249 can be read at Walmart
 
marmar2249
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: valley.,ne
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good little binocular
 
They are perfect I gave one to my 8 year old and 1 to my 6 year old both can operate and see through them and they haven't been able to break them.I am extremly happy

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by pete can be read at B&H Photo
 
pete
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: ellensburg wa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great gift
 
These were a great gift for my six year old. Easy for him to use.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by Jay can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2011
User Location: Tulsa, ok
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for kids
 
I bought these for my 5 year old and he loves them. I am an avid bird watcher and he wanted some real optics. He has been using him to id birds. The quality is good for kids, very clear and easy for him to use. He has dropped them several times with no damage done.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by donna can be read at B&H Photo
 
donna
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2011
User Location: little rock ar
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great gift for kids
 
I bought this as a gift for my grandson who recently became interested in bird watching. He loves them and uses them a lot as he keeps track of his 'viewed' birds. Even his younger brother can handle them with ease. They are well made, easy to use and lightweight.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by Mema Kelly can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mema Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2010
User Location: Sycamore, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid binoculars
 
I bought these for my two-year-old son. He loves them and they don't seem likely to break. Sold!

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by Biarre can be read at B&H Photo
 
Biarre
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location: Northampton, MA
Review From: User Review
 
5x30 Wild Cat Binocular
 
This was a X-mas gift for my 5 year old daughter. She loves it! Definitely for kids, seems rugged, inside lenses have dust. I wish I had got something better.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by GPB 123 can be read at B&H Photo
 
GPB 123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: Bel Air, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Great For Kids
 
These are great entry level binoculars for kids. If you are a parent or grandparent these are great gifts for outdoor use, bird watching and the like for 3 year olds and up. I am very pleased with these.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by Tompotlatch can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tompotlatch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: Potlatch WA
Review From: User Review
 
Broken on arrival
 
The binoculars were broken when I pulled them out of the package. Astonishingly, both eyepiece lenses were loose, one was not centered in the opening, and I was able to pull the other one out with my fingers.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by ValueShopper can be read at Walmart
 
ValueShopper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quick and Accurate Service
 
My eight year old granddaughter was thrilled when she opened up the binoculars I sent her. They are sturdy and more than adequate and for a child's use. I wish someone had given me a pair of these when I was a kid.

Carson Optical E-HU-530 Binoculars for Kids review by LAN can be read at B&H Photo
 
LAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  160 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter