I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH Reviews

8488B002
Add Alert For Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$399 - $829 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A really nice small projector, I'm happy
 
I use the projector to watch video and to project photographic images. It is significantly more silent than the projector I previously had which had a traditional lamp and not the LED lamp the Canon has. I project from roughly 12ish feet from the screen and the image is over 10 feet, which is actually a little bit bigger than my screen.The Dell I had would allow me to crop into the image... so if I wanted to remove the letter box from the top/bottom, I could do so, and I would lose the sides as ...

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Joe D. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joe D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great projector
 
The lightweight projector makes it easy to carry with you and the fact that you can just plug in the memory card/stick to display your presentation makes it even easier to use. Built in speaker is sufficient for any embedded video in a presentation.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by The Innkeeper can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Innkeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: Easton, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Size doesn't matter
 
I like that it has an SD card slot, HDMI connection, and also there is no need to connect it to a computer, it has a USB connection too! Windows office compatible.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Raffi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Raffi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location: Los Angeles, CA.
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to Beat
 
Nice size and great picture for the price! Always loved Canon and this another good one. Take it on the road for presentations. Very little heat from this little thing, no matter how long it's on. Great service with B&H, as always. Picture not quite as bright as Larger units but for me, not worth the additional cost. Great Value.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Walter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Walter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this again
 
I ued this at a party. It was great!!

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Moty can be read at B&H Photo
 
Moty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location: Brooklyn NY
Review From: User Review
 
super product
 
super strong lens which gives you a very clear view, even on old pictures.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Jacob W. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jacob W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2014
User Location: Monroe NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good video, noisy fan
 
Under$500 (with Canon rebate), I can't complain anything but only the fan noise. The video from DLP chip is rich in color, the low lumens LED forces you to turn off the lighting and the contrast is now good as well. I would recommend this projector to low budget user.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by D.Wong can be read at B&H Photo
 
D.Wong
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2014
User Location: Hong Kong
Review From: User Review
 
Grab & go size, bright throw, loud sound
 
This plus an iPad or iPhone w/ HDMI adapter makes for a slick traveling kit. Outdoors under a tent, the picture's bright enough; indoors it's great. Blues are kind of intense, but choosing sRGB color instead of standard helps.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by IL Trails Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
IL Trails Guy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
A really nice small projector, I'm happy
 
I use the projector to watch video and to project photographic images. It is significantly more silent than the projector I previously had which had a traditional lamp and not the LED lamp the Canon has. I project from roughly 12ish feet from the screen and the image is over 10 feet, which is actually a little bit bigger than my screen.The Dell I had would allow me to crop into the image... so if I wanted to remove the letter box from the top/bottom, I could do so, and I would lose the sides a...

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by Joe D. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joe D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great projector
 
The lightweight projector makes it easy to carry with you and the fact that you can just plug in the memory card/stick to display your presentation makes it even easier to use. Built in speaker is sufficient for any embedded video in a presentation.

Canon 8488B002 LE-5W WH review by The Innkeeper can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Innkeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: Easton, PA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter