I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF Reviews

9856B002  |  iPF770
Add Alert For Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1950 - $4900 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as expected
 
This printer works well for our construction company. The black ink runs out after printing about 150 pages of construction drawings. The price of replacing ink is definitely the downside of this printer however I would assume that would be the same for any printer. The purchase price of this printer is on the lower end for large format printers so it does what we need and keeps us within budget. Our last Canon large format lasted us about 8 years before major parts started to need replacing so ...

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Construction can be read at CDW
 
Construction
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good
 
Very good printer

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Araunel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Araunel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to follow instructions and ir worked right away.
 
would definitely recommend

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Dianne can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dianne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great price, very fast delivery

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by rmw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rmw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet Machine
 
This plotter scanner rocks! Fast delivery. Easy setup. Fast high quality prints. I had a little trouble setting up the scanner, but one phone call to canon and they had me up and running. Scans directly to pdf file with reasonable file size once you adjust your settings accordingly. Local print rep quoted me $1800 higher than the CES price. Plus I earned 3% points on my amazon card. No regrets here.

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Happy Engineer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy Engineer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The quality of the prints is excellent. ( probably the best I've seen
 
1. I use it strictly to produce construction "blue prints". No art work2. The speed of production is average for ink jet printers, if you need speed, go Laser.3. The quality of the prints is excellent. ( probably the best I've seen, even on the lowest setting.)4. The iPF770 portion of the set up comes with excellent instructions and is easily put together. I would gladly give this 5 stars.5 Now the problem. The L36 scanner comes with minimal instructions. ( Someone referred to it as a "Frankenst...

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by joe materna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joe materna
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Prints real fast with excellent photographic quality.

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Delroy E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Delroy E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Flawless
 
Hooked it up with no problem. Printed out a 36" x 54" Lighting Cad Plan in Full Color in Less than 1 minute.

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Ken Wilcox can be read at CDW
 
Ken Wilcox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: Santa Clarita, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Flawless
 
Hooked it up with no problem. Printed out a 36" x 54" Lighting Cad Plan in Full Color in Less than 1 minute.

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Ken Wilcox can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ken Wilcox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: Santa Clarita, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Nice plotter`
 
Easy to put together, solidly built, had some difficulty setting up as a network plotter but my IT guy was able to get it going. Takes a little time to print the first print but the clarity of the print is great.

Canon iPF770 imagePROGRAF review by Walt Cleary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walt Cleary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter