I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF Reviews

9854B005  |  iPF670
Add Alert For Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$979 - $1576 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Do Not Buy Warning
 
Do not buy this printer if you are an intermittent user. The print heads consistently fail and cannot be cleaned. The machine consumes large quantities of ink in cleaning. [[ASIN:B004ALDDJA CANON USA INC CANON IPF605 24IN PRINTER- NO STAND]]We have even had Canon replace a head under warranty and it failed within 2 months.The cost to own is very high. The cost of not being able to print when you have to have prints is horrific. When it works ( which for us is rarely ), it makes nice prints. But ...

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Engineer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Engineer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2015
User Location: New Milford CT
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Star
 
I already provided my comment.

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by T. Mead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Mead
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
6% (2 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do Not Buy Warning
 
Do not buy this printer if you are an intermittent user. The print heads consistently fail and cannot be cleaned. The machine consumes large quantities of ink in cleaning. ASIN:B004ALDDJA CANON USA INC CANON IPF605 24IN PRINTER- NO STANDWe have even had Canon replace a head under warranty and it failed within 2 months. The cost to own is very high. The cost of not being able to print when you have to have prints is horrific. When it works ( which for us is rarely ), it makes nice prints. But the...

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Engineer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Engineer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2015
User Location: New Milford CT
Review From: User Review
 
We love it!
 
Unbelievable quality and speed. We us it with Chief Architect program with no problem. Works great on a table so we did not need the expensive stand. Auto cuts each sheet too which was a pleasant surprise.

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Ron Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron Brown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Loading
 
I love the color on this printer, but it is a real pain to laod cut sheets. I use the machine professionally, but I usually have 6 or 7 attempts before one sheet is loaded. The guidelines are next to non-existent and the right edge is not rigidly straight. It's a poor design in my opinion.

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Yodatect can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yodatect
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2016
User Location: St Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent printer,very pleased

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by theebluechiclet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
theebluechiclet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mine has now issue :)
 
Using this printer for few months now. Printing large portrait for my clients. No issue at all :)

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Sandhu can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sandhu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location: Brampton, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Loading
 
I love the color on this printer, but it is a real pain to laod cut sheets. I use the machine professionally, but I usually have 6 or 7 attempts before one sheet is loaded. The guidelines are next to non-existent and the right edge is not rigidly straight. It's a poor design in my opinion.

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Yodatect can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yodatect
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2016
User Location: St Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mine has now issue :)
 
Using this printer for few months now. Printing large portrait for my clients. No issue at all :)

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location: Brampton, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome product... Thanks

Canon iPF670 imagePROGRAF review by Rafael Sosa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rafael Sosa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter