I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector Reviews

SX60  |  9543B001
Add Alert For Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$449 - $603 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SX60 HS Canon great zoom
 
As hoped, the optical zoom of this camera is impressive. Quality pictures and ability to zoom in greater than almost all DSLR cameras. Great addition to use for long zoom events such as child school events, sporting events, wildlife, etc.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by SD can be read at Crutchfield
 
SD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Super-Zoom & Value
 
This is a great value ...... a camera that can shoot craters in the moon at 1365mm equivalent & get 3 feet to infinity depth of field at F4 wide angle ! As a previous SX10, SX50 owner, the SX60 is considerably sharper at all focal lengths & apertures; however, the digital noise is still a minor problem when shooting above 400 ISO....mostly due to the small sensor size.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Rich B. can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rich B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2014
User Location: Cerritos, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Canon PowerShot SX60
 
Love it. Amazing camera beautiful pictures

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Lorene can be read at Crutchfield
 
Lorene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2015
User Location: Norton Va
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Canon SX60 SH
 
Very, very good camera. It takes great pictures & is fairly easy to use. The range of the lens is amazing.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Keith can be read at Crutchfield
 
Keith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PowerShot SX60HSScottie66
 
Easy to use. Visible controls are intuitive..

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Scottie66 can be read at Crutchfield
 
Scottie66
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: Houiston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it
 
Very happy with this product.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by MBurhoe can be read at Walmart
 
MBurhoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great features, nice photos!
 
Big upgrade from my Lumix. So far the pictures have been nice! I am puzzled by the autofocus though - has cost me shots due to it taking too long to focus - mostly far shots zooming in. Need to learn it more I guess.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Murph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Murph
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very pleased
 
I'm just a casual picture taker and 99% of the time use the automatic mode. The pics are fantastic. Great clarity, huge rage when zooming, and easy to carry.

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Daniel L. Promen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel L. Promen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
More than meets my needs
 
Bought it to replace my PowerShot S2 IS. Have not taken it out on the road yet but playing around with it in my backyard indicates it will do everything I want to do and more. Yes it is plastic and not metal but that makes it light and easy to carry. The controls are virtually identical to the S2 IS so there was not much of a learning curve. It has a lot of built-in gimmicky crap that I will never use but the 21-1365 mm zoom range should be able to handle anything I am likely to want to phot...

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by Dr. Frederick W. Benz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. Frederick W. Benz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The increased zoom makes a difference
 
This is an impressive upgrade from the Canon PowerShot SX50 HS 12MP Digital Camera with 2.8-Inch LCD (Black). Besides the increased zoom, there is a dedicated easy to turn dial to move manual shutter speed and fstops up and down instead of the SX50's control dial around the function set button.I especially like to photograph birds and...

Canon 9543B001 REALiS LCD Projector review by C B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  235 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter