I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology Reviews

0628B002AA  |  PGI-5BK (0628B002AA)
Add Alert For Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $34 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Canon PGI-5BK cartridge...
 
Great item, available locally, the same day; only negative: relatively high price. I may take a chance and try Office Depot's branded cartridges next time, since they are priced very nicely against Canon's OEM items.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by 380SLD can be read at Office Depot
 
380SLD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2011
User Location: Newburgh, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I buy them because I must
 
The cartridges are definitely too pricey. I use my printer modestly (personal documents usually with gray scale printing) and yet it seems as though I'm constantly replacing ink. I realize printer manufacturers depend upon ink purchases as a significant source of revenue, but I honestly feel like I'm being robbed. If the prices were reduced by 25 or 30 percent then I would probably not complain so much. I haven't tried generic brands yet, but at this point I figure I've got nothing to lose. ...

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Ron can be read at Staples
 
Ron
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2013
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality you can depend on.
 
I've been using Canon printers and Canon ink for at least 15 years now. I have tried to use comparable inks but none of them seem to work quite as well as the original Canon products so I have given up on using them. I use my printers for both documents and pictures. As I stated above, the ink is very dependable. It rarely jams up and flows evenly. My only complaint would be the cost and the fact that it is difficult to tell when the cartridge is truly empty. The warning indicator seems to come ...

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Stan can be read at Staples
 
Stan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2014
User Location: Vienna, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Canon PGI-5 Black Ink Cartridge (0628B00
 
The ink cartridges are easy to replace, and the ink and printer work great, BUT the ink needs frequent replacement, and this gets expensive. I have compared it to getting a free St. Bernard puppy (because I bought the printer at a discounted sale price) -- and then having to feed it! Lots of ink.Also, I don't know about the other models, but my Canon printer will not print at all if it doesn't have ALL the ink cartridges -- 2 black sizes and 3 colors-- (even if I am only printing a black and w...

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by canon printer user can be read at Staples
 
canon printer user
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location: massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It does the trick
 
It has worked consistently for me, I never had a problem with it.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Pascalita can be read at Staples
 
Pascalita
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2013
User Location: Monterey, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Canon PGI-5 BK ink cartridge
 
The Canon brand PGI5 BK is an excellent cartridge for the Canon pixma series printer. Unlike generic cartridges that I have used, the Canon cartridge does not "plug-up" the Canon printhead. Since new Canon printheads cost over $100, this makes it worthwhile to stick with genuine Canon cartridges. I speak from experience having "thrown-out" two previous Canon printers which would not clean up clogged printhead, inspite of using the Canon "clean" utility constantly.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Merckman can be read at Staples
 
Merckman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: Gilbert,AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Stay with Canon original ink
 
The Canon PGI-5BK is an econmical cartridge to supplement the smaller CLI-8BK.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by PAtoVA can be read at Staples
 
PAtoVA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: Bristow, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Ink Cartridge
 
,

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Rich can be read at Staples
 
Rich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: Nashville
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
For my religion classes that I teach for Eucharistic Apostles of Divine Mercy!Personal info for my family and friends.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by Puddin can be read at Staples
 
Puddin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2013
User Location: Bronx,NY
Review From: User Review
 
Black Ink
 
Wish it lasted longer than it does.

Canon PGI-5BK (0628B002AA) Model PGI-5BK Black Ink Cartridge With Chromalife 100 Ink Technology review by charmgirl can be read at Staples
 
charmgirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  925 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter