I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone Reviews

1429C001  |  canon directional microphone
Add Alert For Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$229 - $280 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great
 
I have been using this microphone with my Canon 80d. It fits very good on the camera. I can say that sound quality is much better than the previous one used. Would recommend

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Rocky can be read at Best Buy
 
Rocky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Both Indoors and Outdoors!
 
Use on my Canon 80D and has a great range and quality sound. Will buy a second one for my other camera.

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by RTNM can be read at B&H Photo
 
RTNM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2017
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I have been using this microphone with my Canon 80d. It fits very good on the camera. I can say that sound quality is much better than the previous one used. Would recommend

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Rocky can be read at Best Buy
 
Rocky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good for the price
 
Great!

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Marc can be read at B&H Photo
 
Marc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Mic
 
Good Mic easy to set up

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Christopher can be read at B&H Photo
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Video Must!
 
Perfect Accessory

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Marvin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Marvin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Both Indoors and Outdoors!
 
Use on my Canon 80D and has a great range and quality sound. Will buy a second one for my other camera.

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by RTNM can be read at B&H Photo
 
RTNM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2017
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I have been using this microphone with my Canon 80d. It fits very good on the camera. I can say that sound quality is much better than the previous one used. Would recommend

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Rocky can be read at Best Buy
 
Rocky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Video Must!
 
Perfect Accessory

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by Marvin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Marvin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Mic
 
Good Mic easy to set up

Canon canon directional microphone Directional Microphone review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter