I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs Reviews

3055B001
Add Alert For Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $20 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not worth the money
 
Poorly padded. Only a thin strip of vinly sewn on below the fabric top. Straight cut not contured to fit the shoulder. Made in China.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by KeithK can be read at B&H Photo
 
KeithK
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2009
User Location: Corona CA.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Canon Wide Strap
 
The Canon Wide Strap from B&H was purchased for my daughter;s Canon Rebel SLR and it fit perfectly and is indeed the original Canon strap.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2011
User Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What you'd expect
 
It's what you'd expect, the same strap that comes with EOS DSLRs (although some come with straps that mention the model). It does include the rubber eyepiece cap.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by K64 can be read at B&H Photo
 
K64
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
just an ordinary strap
 
Just an ordinary replacement for a lost strap. It does its work.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by Carpatia can be read at B&H Photo
 
Carpatia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2011
User Location: Sweden
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality
 
I bought 2 to replace them on my EOS 30D and EOS 5D , now it seems like I got new cameras :) .Conon could improve the paddding.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by JAM can be read at B&H Photo
 
JAM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2011
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Top Quality Canon Strap
 
This strap is the same one that Canon ships with its T2i Digital SLR.I'm using it with a Canon SX30 camera which ships with a strap about half the width of the strap they ship with the T2i. The narrower strap is uncomfortable and the wider strap solved the problem.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by CB can be read at B&H Photo
 
CB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location: Sequim, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Digital Strap
 
The strap is great, it matches my EOS Rebel XSi perfectly, unfortunately I didn't realize it was going to say digital directly on it, until I opened the package.I originally purchased it for my Elan 7, whose strap was quite dingy from use, and being the second owner, I didn't care to experience someone else's neck sweat.With that being said, the product is great, well constructed, looks wonderful, matches my original strap from my XSi, and will make a great replacement once it wears out....just ...

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by Kidalia can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kidalia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
nice colors, strong strap.good logos
 
some straps that come whit the cameras are uglys, this one is exellent

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by imperio can be read at B&H Photo
 
imperio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2008
User Location: miami
Review From: User Review
 
Strap Happy
 
Wrecked my old straps and didn't want to buy fussy third party straps. These were almost exactly the same as my old ones.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by Babyface can be read at B&H Photo
 
Babyface
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2008
User Location: Dublin, Ireland
Review From: User Review
 
I love this strap
 
This supports camera looks and is comfortable.

Canon 3055B001 Wide Strap EW100DB III for all Digital SLRs review by gary camera bug can be read at B&H Photo
 
gary camera bug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2008
User Location: long island new york
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter