I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup Reviews

Eb  |  2378A001
Add Alert For Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $16 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does the job.. what else can you ask from an eye cup?
 
This review is from: Canon Eye Cup Eb (Electronics) My camera (Canon Rebel 2000) came with one of these already attached. I bought this one not knowing that it already was going to have one on there. The one i have does it's job well. If i ever lose it.. this replacement im sure will come in handy. A must have for glasses wearers like myself.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2001
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Canon Eye Cup: Can't do w/out it; gotta get a new one when you lose it :-)
 
Canon Eye Cup: Can't do w/out it; gotta get a new one when you lose it :-)

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by Autonomy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Autonomy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Really good stuff.
 
Easy to Use, Lightweight, Durable, Improves Function.This is a replacement part but it's as good as the original.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by J. Blanco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Blanco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to lose, Easy to replace.
 
OEM eyecup, as you will lose one. Best to have a spare for when the one on the camera gets hung up on something and flips away into nothingness. usually discovered after you take the camera out of the bag for the next shooting opportunity.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by P. Rose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
exactly what I wanted
 
I lose the eye cups off my canon cameras all the time. Found the replacements on amazon . . . exactly what I wanted and received.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by V. Foss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Foss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OEM Replacemnt
 
What can you say??? It fits & work like the one I lost :)

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by Alfred Alvarado can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alfred Alvarado
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
lost again!
 
I keep loosing this when I go hiking. I wish it would lock on better.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by Paul V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement eye cup
 
When the release tabs break on your eye cup, this original replacement is the way to go. I don't where glasses but it is nicer to have this on camera vs not having which is what happened when I lost it.

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by Stan the Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stan the Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Canon eyecup
 
What can I say - this is a direct replacement for the original!

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by James F. Caldwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James F. Caldwell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ok product, helps but easy to lose
 
it slides off of your camera (mine was attached to a canon rebel xt) too easily. easy to lose. it does help me a lot as i wear glasses. i lost mine and will now buy another as i have not found any other options

Canon 2378A001 Eye Cup review by Beau P. Comeaux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beau P. Comeaux
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  113 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter